About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Westover.
Nick Westover
Nick Westover, Sales Professional, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Nick Westover

Sales Professional

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

Nick Westover started on the internet sales team 8 years ago with Nate Wade Subaru. Nick has over 12 years of experience total in the car business. Nick is always quick to respond to your online vehicle inquiries and will be sure to make your car purchasing experience enjoyable and transparent.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

152 Reviews of Nick Westover

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A Relax Experience""

- Nellie and Maria

Nick was extremely helpful when we approached him about our interest in buying a new Subaru. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and provided us with helpful information in a timely manner. Nick negotiated for us the best deal in our trade-in Honda without missing the beat. His warmth demeanor and good humor made "our buying experience" a relaxed and pleasant one. John processed our documents quickly and efficiently. We are very excited about our new Crosstrek. Thank you Nick for spending extra time with us looking at all the package options, and showing us how to use the electronic "goodies" in our new car. You guys are great! I will be sending our family and friends your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Limb

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- nickandrew25

Nick and the rest of the crew at Nate Wade Subaru spent a ton of time finding us the car we wanted and getting us approved even though our credit was not great. They were respectful and patient and they found a solution that worked for us. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Matt

Nick was very helpful. He went over my options, and gave me honest feedback on my planned purchase. He helped me find a better fit than the car I went to look at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi Matt, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Rsnlsn87

Nick was incredibly helpful when it came time for me to find a new car. One of the best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Ending to Our Search for the Perfect Car"

- Ron Black

With the help of Nick Westover at Nate Wade, we found the dream car my wife and I had been looking for. In describing to Nick our desire for as many safety features, great comfort and styling, and a great field of view while driving. As any great professional would do, Nick listened to our description of our desires, looked through his notes and walked us to a car that met all my wife’s desires and took her two seconds to say this is it. Thank you Nick Westover and all of the Nate Wade professionals for making our purchase so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Ron, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jfunk72

Nick came in on his day off to help me buy a 2016 Subaru Outback. The car had an awesome price and Nick took care of me in every way. He was upfront and took care of everything I needed. The process was as easy as it could be and I now have a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi there, we are very happy to hear Nick provided you with such an easy buying experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- snooki74

Nick Westover is one of the best salesman I have ever done business with. His honesty and no pressure approach made me feel very comfortable. I went in with my wants and needs and left with everything and more than what I expected! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Southwick

Dec 21, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with Nick! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you. "

- politely

The rumors are true, this dealership is exceptional. If you are searching fairly priced, good quality vehicles, and a genuine, intelligent staff — look no further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos

Dec 21, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Nate Wade Subaru! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people doing their best in an antiquated industry."

- ToTheFuture

Love Nate Wade. Zero problems and extremely helpful staff. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and there is a great waiting room. While not totally void of the car salesman cliche’s, these guys do a great job. Biggest complaint is in no way associated with Nate Wade but the industry in general. Does it really need to take three hours to buy a car? Why? Nate Wade, be the innovative Trail Blazers that take the industry forward and figure out how to streamline the process so people with their finances in order can get in and out a lot quicker. Cars are practically driving themselves now, shouldn’t I be able to transfer some bitcoin or have my finger pricked at the register and then walk away with a car? To the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Burt

Dec 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thanks for your feedback about your experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car search."

- Subaru Seekers

Being new car buyers, we were pleasantly surprised at how casual and comfortable our car purchase went. Nick Westover was very knowledgeable and patient with us and all our questions! Would highly recommend him and Nate Wade to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poulos, Carla York

Nov 21, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A