Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicky DeFillips.
Nicky DeFillips
Nicky DeFillips at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me
4.9

Nicky DeFillips

Sales Associate

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33
Wall, NJ 07727

Contact Me
Call
Email

144 Reviews of Nicky DeFillips

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous, friendly service and great staff. Nick treated..."

- Bpapa7288

Courteous, friendly service and great staff. Nick treated me and my family very well. I’ve bought 2 cars in the past few weeks and recommended friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Deponte

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the car I was looking for online and made an..."

- John

I found the car I was looking for online and made an appointment to see it. Nicky DeFilippis was excellent to work with. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank S in finance

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a used car has never been this easy!! Our..."

- LeticiaS

Buying a used car has never been this easy!! Our salesman, Nick was fantastic, and we got a great car for a great price! They have an extensive inventory, and the prices are the best out there. No hidden fees, no gimmicks, no time-wasting. I would recommend them to everyone who is serious about getting a great vehicle without getting a headache!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you First and foremost Nicky D. Also like to thank..."

- kvogel

Thank you First and foremost Nicky D. Also like to thank Dale the weekend security guard for his guidance! We all have room for improvement!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicky DeFillips @ Automotive Avenues is the man, no BS,..."

- seth.ziegler

Nicky DeFillips @ Automotive Avenues is the man, no BS, no sugarcoating. Nicky helped me purchase my first car, guided me through the whole process as a young adult. Ran into some bugs as with ANY used car, and Nicky was prompt and courteous making everything right. This is my family’s third car we have purchased from automotive avenues, & can’t recommend enough, they have a massive selection of over 1,000+ used cars and you can’t beat their deals. Nicky might as well be The Godfather of used car sales for Monmouth and Ocean county!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Automotive Avenues, and..."

- Vanessa

I had a great experience with Automotive Avenues, and especially with our salesman, Nick and the manager, Al. I’d seen a car on their site, drove down to check it out, and decided to purchase it. Nick made the process really easy and I got a great trade-in value for my car. I felt comfortable the whole time and never pressured. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dmitry Mandrink was a very capable, efficient and..."

- daltilio

Dmitry Mandrink was a very capable, efficient and knowledgeable salesman. He was friendly and helpful. And he followed up with everything. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So impressed with the quality of service experienced at..."

- Nmargs

So impressed with the quality of service experienced at Auto Avenue. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and Nicky, my sales rep made the process seamless from start to finish. So thankful that he was my sales rep and helped me through everything from insurance to warranty. Highly recommend auto avenue for your purchase. Ask for Nicky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could give negative stars I would!!!!! The most..."

- The guy you screwed today. Peter Bruno

If I could give negative stars I would!!!!! The most shady dealership I have ever dealt with!! I was told at 10am this morning that my deposit went through, and made an appointment to pick the car up at 4pm. This afternoon I saw them putting gas in it at the gas station, (where I also get fuel) and said to the guy, I see you’re filling my car up. The guy said “no the car is sold” and I said “yes, to me, I put a $1000 dollar deposit on it this morning”. He said no, I sold this car to my FRIEND.......so long story short, the deposit I made at 10am somehow was never processed. There was some kind of “error”, according to them. Now.....if the credit card didn’t go through for any reason, don’t you think they would call me? Because I was ready to come there and pay for the vehicle in full, no financing. And I told them that. I would think that they would have let me know. But no, they didn’t. Sounds like the guy was holding the car for his FRIEND without a deposit and decided this morning that he wanted it. Because I was told this morning that the car was still available. Before I made the deposit. VERY shady business practices. Negative 5 stars in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the process of buying car was a little bit long but my..."

- Darius

In the process of buying car was a little bit long but my experience overall are very good, This dealership doesn’t charge hidden charges like the others do. I will definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you. Darius Bronisz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Solko, Mark Rhodes, Chris Hardick

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (734 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $17,995

2019 Nissan Leaf

$17,995

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $31,495

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$31,495

used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $31,495

2019 BMW X3

$31,495

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $31,495

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$31,495

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $30,995

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,995

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $24,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$24,995