Search
Back
Start your review of Nicky DeFillips.
Nicky DeFillips
Nicky DeFillips, Sales Associate, Automotive Avenues
4.9

Nicky DeFillips

Sales Associate

Automotive Avenues

5011 Route 33
Wall, NJ 07727

Contact Me
Call
Email

84 Reviews of Nicky DeFillips

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Automotive Avenues"

- Gary2019

Was impressed with amount of quality vehicles and prices. Nick Defilippis was great. Had me out of there in less than 2 hrs and was easy to work with. I highly recommend Automotive Avenues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fixed my issue promptly, without any inconvenience to me"

- Uzzomatt

I had an issue with a CEL and a small coolant leak while driving home from purchasing the vehicle. Bobby at the dealership called me almost immediately Monday morning and set up a service that was convienent to me, then had someone come pick up my vehicle, get all the issues fixed, and dropped my car back off the same day. I am impressed with their service department and their ability to accommodate my needs. Bobby certainly went above and beyond what I would consider normal procedures. I love the jeep and would certainly recommend them to my friends if they are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Professional"

- RotorFib

Found a great car, no hassle professional staff. They are very patient, not only in dealing with me but with the other customers there at that time. Nicky was great and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We always have a great experience at Automotive Avenue!"

- Mharms

We recently got our second car at Automotive Avenues. Nicky works wonders and really puts in the time to make sure you get what you want. No games!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Yankkeefan

Completely painless experience in car buying great Staff, knowledgeable friendly sales person everyone super helpful would highly recommend Automotive Avenues to anyoneblookingvforcavuaed carcatca great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rhodes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is a straight shooter"

- Ram lover

Nick a was right there to greet us with a hand shake. He got right to the point .within minuites we were at the vehicle we came to see. He answered all questions to the best of his knowlege nick took us step by step through the process. We were out of there in record time with the truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nicky was fabulous "

- ChelseaEst93

Nicky made things so easy! We were in and out ! Very personable and professional! Highly recommend working with this New Jersey Gentleman ! He is truly the best salesman I’ve ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review of the dealership and sales "

- Helen

Nick our sales rep was FABULOUS FABULOUS AND FABULOUS. Definitely recommend the dealership and Nick. GREAT JOB NICK. you made it very easy !GREAT PRICING GREAT SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Crooke4814

Nick was great to work with. The transaction was easy and hassle free. They had exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend and do business here again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Baron

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- Start2001

Went the for a new vehicle for my son's mother and the experience was rather fast and enjoyable. Was offered things I don't need like extended warranty and window Vin etching but they did not press the issue once I declined. Got a nice finance apr and payment as well. Left the location very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results