Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Rogers.
Nicole Rogers
Nicole Rogers at Nelson Mazda Cool Springs
5.0

Nicole Rogers

Client Advisor

Nelson Mazda Cool Springs

7104 S Springs Dr
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Nicole Rogers

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service no pressure at all"

- Sifbham

We came from Birmingham to purchase a car. The service they provided was top notch. No pressure sales and the whole team was very helpful. More like a family. Definitely recommend Nelson Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, VJ Ciesielski, Angie Yehudah, Dave Mueller

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Integrity...it matters!"

- av8er

I had been searching for a particular auto and decided to visit Nelson Mazda of Cool Springs to test drive after finding it online. Levi and I drove the car and after reviewing their trade-in offer I decided to complete the purchase. Unfortunately, I realized over the next few days that the car was not a good fit. I asked Levi if I could test drive another vehicle on the lot and fell in love with it. Nelson Mazda happily honored their 7 day exchange policy and I now have the right car! The overall atmosphere at Nelson Mazda is low-pressure, and I’ve asked Levi to find a car for my wife. Highly recommend stopping here first when looking for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Cody Schomber, Levi Pervin, VJ Ciesielski, Andrew Marasco

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The broken Miata "

- Luketek Verified Customer

It all started out me driving around when it just died. I didn’t know what happened. We would later find out it was the pcm but not only the pcm, we ere missing tabs for it and the wires would short out. Mazda was able to fix it in about three months but it’s a hard to find part and I’m just happy to have it back, but with the good there is bad took awhile to get a hold on who I needed to to get my car back and there are some scratches I don’t remember on my hood but I think I good buff with remove them. Overall it was decent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car-Buying Experience. Highly Recommended!"

- Shiela

Visiting a car dealership has always been a stressful experience, but this dealership was a very pleasant surprise. I started to feel Iike Nelson Mazda was different from other dealerships when Nicole contacted me to set up the appointment. When I got there, Levi made me feel at ease and truly listened to understand what I really need in a car. There was no pressure to buy, just a genuine sense of wanting to provide the best car for each person. We are so happy about our Mazda3 and Nelson Mazda just earned another loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Levi Pervin

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Lasalandra and His Crew"

- BAORMAN Verified Customer

Excellent. All players treat you like family. Questions and/or problems addressed honestly & professionally. Started working with Landis White and Chad Custer circa 2012 with first Mazda, 2013 Mazda then Mazda 6 (2015) for wife then trade for 2015 Mazda 3 then moved to 2017 CX5 working with VJ. Bottom line: if I had been unhappy/dissatisfied at Nelson I would have left for a better experience at Wyatt-Johnson in Clarksville. THE END

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Mazda! 💕"

- Lynnmclain

I highly recommend Nelson Mazda. From my initial “chat” with Nicole I felt this dealership was different. During the whole process from beginning to end I felt everyone listened to what my needs were and there was never any pressure to buy. It was all about taking care of me! Patrick worked the numbers and was able to get me in a car that has so many features that it can almost drive itself for a lease payment within my budget. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. Levi was absolutely amazing and I walked out knowing I had not only leased a car but I had made a new friend. I was in and out of finance with Scott (?) in a matter of minutes. I have a strong faith in God and when I found out this was a Christian based dealership I understood why everything felt so different. A big thank you to everyone. As for the car...I have never driven a car like this and yes...I love my Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Levi Pervin, Scott Stuard

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick, smooth, accommodating, great experience "

- wkokinda

We came to Nelson Mazda to purchase our 3rd CX-5. We made an appointment to ensure prompt attention from our favorite sales rep Ty Johnson. He efficiently had a few cars for us to look at after a warm and cordial greeting. We took a test drive as he pointed out many of the great features on the 2018 CX-5. We made an easy selection and drove it home that night. It was a flawless experience. Thank you Ty for your kindness and professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Johnson, Patrick Robertson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Salesman"

- Kim & Steve

Levi and his manager, Patrick, were both so pleasant and easy to deal with. There was no pressure and very patient with all my many questions. As a bonus, Levi has such a wonderful personality. We would definitely recommend this dealership and Levi as a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Levi Pervin, David Hughes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!!!!"

- bld615

I can’t say enough wonderful things about this dealership, the salesman, the manager, the finance manager, everyone was so nice and easy to work with. I have never dealt with a car dealership like Nelson Mazda. I definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Robertson, Cody Schomber, David Hughes, Dave Mueller

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great!!"

- Gran

Helpful, friendly, genuine, truthful, no pressure, only dealership I'll ever go to. It was a fun experience and I love my Mazda with so many safety features which is extremely important for my granddaughter. Quiet ride and easy handling. Love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Johnson, Landis White, Scott Stuard

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $36,938

2019 Mazda CX-9

$36,938

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,264

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,264

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,274

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,274

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,328

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,328

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,274

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,274

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $32,057

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$32,057

New 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,287

2019 Mazda Mazda6

$27,287

New 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $28,336

2019 Mazda CX-9

$28,336