Nicole Somers
Nicole Somers at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Nicole Somers

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.7
52 Reviews
4.7

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Nicole Somers

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a frequent flyer at this dealership and always have a top notch experience with the service department. The staff is super professional and very thorough. Prices are reasonable and work is completed More

by liamm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very professional on the part of the service department, including the service manager. More

by prasadd1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

May 04, 2022

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and courteous. Tried to accommodate my needs in a timely fashion. Did not try to push me. More

by fotovs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Ramos is very contentious and the entire staff is attentive. The facility is very clean and accommodating. More

by Vfalcigno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramos

Mar 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with John and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and professionally well trained. I will recommend any one to used or go there More

by Chesneledmond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ericksen, Scott Molster

Mar 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work was done in a timely manner and Nicole was very accommodating. Very friendly service and knowledgeable staff. I felt that everyone there was very professional. More

by DFBARNES711
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Nicole and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spencer, John, Dillon, Karen and Nicole were outstanding to work with!! Actually, I had left some personal items in the loaner and Nicole called me immediately to come back and get them. Teamwork certainly More

by anthony.bonnanzio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramos, Zane Honious

Feb 27, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Anthony, We appreciate your business and Spencer, John, Dillon and our team look forward to serving you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional crew! Great Atmosphere would recommend anyone who has a Mercedes Benz! Nice place! More

by Richardvidro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Richard, thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PJ at Mercedes Benz of North Haven provides you with the best customer experience on the planet! I purchased my fifth car today with them and I couldn’t be any happier! When you come to Mercedes of North Ha More

by Slukashenko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your fifth vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you once again, and that PJ could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incompetence to the highest level. My GLE 350 2022 was returned with a very low tire PSI and a screw inserted into the tire. Not sure what is going on, however, I now see how adequate workers are hard to More

by Gardy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Gardy, We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $51,989
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive