Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicole Somers.
Nicole Somers
Nicole Somers at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
4.8

Nicole Somers

Service Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Nicole Somers

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for a recall repair and from start to..."

- DSShamrock17 Verified Customer

I brought my car in for a recall repair and from start to finish everything was excellent. They greeted me when I pulled into the bay and everything was so smooth. They told me where to pick up my loaner car and Nicole is a huge asset to the service department in my opinion. John was my advisor and was very clear on what I should expect and he did everything he told me he would and when he would. I have been having my cars serviced at that dealership for about 27 years and they have always been first class in every aspect of the automotive business. It is a first glass organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramos

May 07, 2021

DSShamrock17 responded

I brought my car in for a recall repair and from start to finish it was excellent. I pulled in to the bay and was greeted by John my service representative. He directed me to the person that would get me my loaner vehicle. The representative was Nicole who was very courteous and efficient and in my opinion is a huge asset to the service department. John my service advisor explained what was going to be done and how long it would take and he was right on with the correct information. He told me when he would be in touch with the status and he did when he said he would. Called me well in advance so I would have plenty of time to return the loaner and pick up my car. I have been having my cars serviced at this dealership for about 27 years and they have always been first class in every aspect of the automotive business. It is and always has been a first class organization and I recommend them highly.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing to say here other than a typical dealer which..."

- jworon99 Verified Customer

Nothing to say here other than a typical dealer which does a great job on service that is overpriced but still I bring my car there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We will share your comments with the team and hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience..."

- Katrina Lichwan Verified Customer

Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience with staff and service. Always on time , dedicated and willing to offer good deals on sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the folks are Friendly and the facility is very..."

- Forman.tony Verified Customer

All the folks are Friendly and the facility is very clean. From driving up to driving out the process is very efficient. Overall great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Ericksen

Apr 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and five-star rating means a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you, Tony!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people I met where very friendly and knowledgeable...."

- SAMCHUKS Verified Customer

The people I met where very friendly and knowledgeable. It’s great that you can track the stage the service is in that helped me in planning my movement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department, Sam! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was 10 min late due to a Doctors appointment where I..."

- mktconcepts Verified Customer

I was 10 min late due to a Doctors appointment where I was delayed by 40 min. I called ahead to let Mercedes know this, also I wanted to top up the gas, which I did before turning the loner vehicle in. The service person checking me out behaved cross with me despite my apologies and despite the front desk telling me it would be ok after I explained why I was running a bit late. I was disappointed that I was received with a poor attitude since my being a few minutes late was not intentional. Also I did not want to leave my car parked on your lot over the weekend since your not open on Saturday’s Thank you M.T. Coleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ramos

Apr 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here upon your arrival to our dealership. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am satisfied the way the service went. Everyone that I..."

- TONY@SURFCT.COM Verified Customer

I am satisfied the way the service went. Everyone that I dealt with, were very professional, polite and friendly. It was a good experience. Over all, I liked the way things went,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes-Benz of North Haven is by far the most..."

- ssoto Verified Customer

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven is by far the most professional Mercedes-Benz dealership I have dealt with and I’ve been driving Mercedes-Benz for over 30 years. Their service is top shelf and stand behind their work and product 100%. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We appreciate your loyalty to the Mercedes-Benz brand and for choosing to service your vehicle here with us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven Service Center! The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people. Good service. Willing to go the extra mile...."

- wburzynski Verified Customer

Nice people. Good service. Willing to go the extra mile. Great sales folks as well. We bought our third car there last summer. Will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for the lovely review and most importantly for your loyalty! The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25 words? Not enough to laud this dealership and Scott..."

- bobbie.mandel

25 words? Not enough to laud this dealership and Scott Molster! So very kind and helpful and communicative. Won’t deal with anyone else! And Nicole is a wonderful service manager and is always so “reachable”. Please know we so appreciate all that Scott does for us..thanks Scott and Nicole! Your exceptional care and concern for our cars is exemplary and beyond what we have ever experienced..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Molster

Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for the review and kind words about Service Manager Nicole and Service Advisor Scott! We appreciate you choosing to service your vehicle with us here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We look forward to continuing to assist you and your Mercedes-Benz for all future servicing needs! The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,325

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,635

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$69,265

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$53,530

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,995

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,925

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$76,925