About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nikolai Alfred.
Nikolai Alfred
Nikolai Alfred, Sales, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Nikolai Alfred

Sales

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

Born and raised in New Jersey, I’ve boxed competitvely my entire life and have always worked in sales. For the greater majority it has been some kind of fitness sales, from treadmills and other equipment to supplements and coaching programs. Throughout my life people have always suggested that I try selling cars, so after years of working in the fitness industry, I gave it a shot and came here to Bob Steele Chevrolet and I wish I would’ve started sooner! We have a beautiful facility, a great management team and amazing owners that allow and encourage us to provide the best possible car buying experience that we can. Proud to be a part of the Bob Steele family and I look forward to helping you and your family and friends for years to come!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Nikolai Alfred

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, professional"

- Zep01

Polite, professional, knowledgeable, good selection, good prices, fast, fair, made me feel appreciated, made me feel valued, and took time to go over vehicle, dealership, and services provided for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing! "

- Brittany0910

If you are looking for a new or used car, go see Sam Johnson at Bob Steele Chevrolet in Cocoa! He is simply amazing and very compassionate about his work. He doesn’t just sell your car, he finds out what you really need and helps accommodate you with what would work best for you. He is honest, and doesn’t just sell you a sales pitch. HIGHLY recommend going to Sam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience with no pressure"

- paulb

Karona, Nicolai, Travis and Chris were very pleasant to deal with. There was another gentleman that was also very helpful to me but I am sorry that I cannot remember his name. I never felt pressured and all of my questions were answered. I would buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Nicoman3

Jason and everybody at Bob Steele Chevrolet were very helpful and accommodating in our recent purchase. Thank you so much guys! We love this truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience with dealership "

- MichelleEmery

Made car buying easy and fun.... something I never thought could happen... this was my 3rd purchase with them...I'll be back again for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! "

- Efiegle

I had gone to another dealership and they were pushy and trying to get me to buy a car I didn’t want, even began the paperwork for me without me saying I would like to purchase. I went to Bob Steele and they had the car I wanted to look at waiting for me and treated me with respect and didn’t try to push anything I didn’t ask for or want. Nikolai was awesome and I enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Wilson

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continue to impress!"

- Julie b

Jason once again went above and beyond for us. The willingness to help and follow through is top notch thank you! It is also impressive the ease which the salesmen will help one another thank you to Nikolai also for his help as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personality and easy to talk to "

- Kim C

Nikolai is a nice and personable salesman. He helped me look for cars within my budget. Although, I did find a car elsewhere. I would refer him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy! "

- Samantha May

Nikolia was amazing and was able to give us a great deal with no pressure he made the whole car buying experience a breeze!!! We would definitely use this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deals great people "

- Truckowner

We got a very good deal on a new truck. Sales and finance people awesome, knowledgeable and friendly. We would use them again. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$34,260

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,425