About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nikolai Alfred.
Nikolai Alfred
Nikolai Alfred, Sales, Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.
5.0

Nikolai Alfred

Sales

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

2800 West King Street
Cocoa, FL 32926

Contact Me

Born and raised in New Jersey, I’ve boxed competitvely my entire life and have always worked in sales. For the greater majority it has been some kind of fitness sales, from treadmills and other equipment to supplements and coaching programs. Throughout my life people have always suggested that I try selling cars, so after years of working in the fitness industry, I gave it a shot and came here to Bob Steele Chevrolet and I wish I would’ve started sooner! We have a beautiful facility, a great management team and amazing owners that allow and encourage us to provide the best possible car buying experience that we can. Proud to be a part of the Bob Steele family and I look forward to helping you and your family and friends for years to come!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Nikolai Alfred

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great personality and easy to talk to "

- Kim C

Nikolai is a nice and personable salesman. He helped me look for cars within my budget. Although, I did find a car elsewhere. I would refer him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy! "

- Samantha May

Nikolia was amazing and was able to give us a great deal with no pressure he made the whole car buying experience a breeze!!! We would definitely use this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deals great people "

- Truckowner

We got a very good deal on a new truck. Sales and finance people awesome, knowledgeable and friendly. We would use them again. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Yvette, Bremen

It was a great experience at Bob Steele. Nicoly and Karona knew exactly what me and my son looking for. We almost stayed in the monthly payment price , only a few dollars over. The team is very helpful. Loved it. I, for sure, will recoment this dealership and if I will buy another vehicle will surely come back. Thank you Karona and Nicolai (hope I spelled your name right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karona Meas, Chris Amos

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with the sales associate was awesome "

- Tblack

I was looking at a vehicle and the sales associate was awesome he helped me in every way he could to get me into a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob’s Steele really has the Steele Deals! "

- Biancahernandez11

My experience at Bob’s Steele was great. Sales rep Nikolai was super helpful and so was Chris in finance. My only criticism is that my gas tank was a little less than half full when I left the lot. Other than that my experience was all positives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Swank, dan

So polite and accommodating! Very respectful. We really enjoyed working with Nickolai! He quickly provided the vehicles to test drive and ensured we were comfortable. He answered all questions and provided us beverages! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Amos

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Just not very helpful, and many other issues "

- Jerrold

Just not very helpful, and many other issues . Didn't get sales person's name, seemed to rush me out Was looking for Pre owned or new Corvette. Guesses should of cut my hair and wore suite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and painless"

- aukythegreat

The experience was hassle free and no pressure also fast and efficient, gave me more then I thought for my trade and treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Kittleson, Chris Amos

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless, positive, honest experience! "

- Ewelinabee

Jason worked hard to get our family the right car for us. He was really helpful through the entire process. Excellent communication. Really great attitude. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Every employee we worked with were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hebert, Chris Amos

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,425

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,230

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,870

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,055

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$33,065