Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nikolas Hughey.
Nikolas Hughey
Nikolas Hughey at Tameron Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Nikolas Hughey

Sales Representative

Tameron Honda

1675 Montgomery Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35216

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Nikolas Hughey

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walt and the service department were exceptional while..."

- lg.butler Verified Customer

Walt and the service department were exceptional while working on my vehicle. I am extremely pleased and thankful when they work on my car. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the..."

- CREATEAPASSNAME Verified Customer

I bought a Honda Insight it runs like a dream and the service was phenomenal I highly recommend you at least visit this place thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my Ford Escape fixed from an accident and everyone..."

- leemclem Verified Customer

I had my Ford Escape fixed from an accident and everyone was so kind and helpful. The service was done completely and quickly as stated when I dropped it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lumley, Josh Humphrey

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great! I didn't have to wait to long. Wish..."

- LINDACDUNCAN06 Verified Customer

Service was great! I didn't have to wait to long. Wish you were closer. Great customer service! Please send out more coupons. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and..."

- ATRENIN22 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Very polite , friendly and professional staff .They always update on job progress, sending text messages . Lounge is clean and has coffee and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I was treated with respect. They took all..."

- DHVANIL.ZAVERI Verified Customer

Great service. I was treated with respect. They took all the time needed and updated me every step of the way. I would go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. I did not expect to pay that much for..."

- ERINHOWELL96 Verified Customer

Service was great. I did not expect to pay that much for the service though. It was fine and car and everything is running great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kay Glasgow

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service here was impeccable! They worked with me..."

- DEMETRIAKWILLIAMS Verified Customer

The service here was impeccable! They worked with me until the very end and got me EVERYTHING I wanted in a car! Great experience, Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $39,480

2021 Honda Pilot

$39,480

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,718

2012 Honda CR-V

$11,718

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,750

2021 Honda Civic

$26,750