Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nino Mannino.
Nino Mannino
Nino Mannino at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
4.9

Nino Mannino

Guest Satisfaction Specialist

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

I am not a Genie, but your wish is my command!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Nino Mannino

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience with O’brien Hyundai. Bill..."

- Todd Siebrecht

This was our first experience with O’brien Hyundai. Bill and Nino were our sales agents and they were very professional, very well informed, and a real pleasure to deal with. We would recommend using them in the future for sure. It is obvious that these two gentlemen love their jobs and know their product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Karrels

Aug 11, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Todd, Thank you for choosing O'Brien Auto Park! We appreciate your business and the kind words regarding our staff. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to COVID, I passed on the great offer made to me..."

- sports1218

Due to COVID, I passed on the great offer made to me several months ago. Since then, I’ve been back in a couple times to see what was available. I finally felt comfortable enough to pull the trigger yesterday. I’m probably not the ideal customer because I analyze, overthink, and look to save on everything. Nino was fantastic through the entire process, because I likely tested his patience quite a bit. From him, to both sales managers, Charlie & Rex, to the Finance Manager, Chris, everyone was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scalfani, Rex Moonshower

Aug 10, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and the kind words regarding our staff. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nino Mannino was the first actual honest car salesman I..."

- Richirvin90

Nino Mannino was the first actual honest car salesman I met in over a month of searching for new cars. No back and forth, fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

NAME, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and the kind words regarding Nino. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nino is Fantastic"

- The Teacher

I went in to O'Brien Hyundai on 7/10 to turn in a lease and was admittedly nervous about getting a good deal. Nino greeted me at the door and put me at ease immediately. He took the time to listen to my concerns and went out of his way to show me cars that fit my needs. This is my 4th car through O'Brien and Nino's incredible service will help ensure that I remain a loyal customer. He's a true asset to the company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scalfani

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and Great experience "

- TerryC

We went into Hyundai on a Sunday with no intentions of purchasing a new car, Nino greeted us at the entrance. After a brief introduction he let us browse the cars and lot without any high pressure at all. Once we had questions he was above and beyond helpful. We discussed our needs and desires. With several options that he presented us with along with great knowledge of the products. We test drove a couple cars. We decided to move forward with a purchase and I feel that he went to bat for us in meeting our purchase price. I highly recommend Nino and when I have future needs to purchase a new car, I hope that he is still here as I would prefer to again deal with a sincere professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scalfani

Apr 29, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for visiting us and ultimately leaving with a new vehicle! We're excited that Nino provided a stellar car buying experience and we're so glad you were satisfied with your entire visit! We appreciate your kind words and hope you're enjoying your vehicle!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a slight auto accident then I found Nino."

- Satisfied customer

I've always over the past five years or so had my 2013 Hyundai Santa fe sport 2.0T serviced at O'Brian Hyundai before my 1300 mi trip back to Boardman, Ohio. Never did I think I would be leasing a vehicle from O'Brien Hyundai and bringing it back to Ohio until I met Nino Mannino. Never have I met anyone, at least in car sales quite like Nino. He made me feel very comfortable. It was a Saturday and I could feel the pressure in the room to make car deals. Honestly I'm not big on car salesman or attorneys but Nino was different. I felt I met my match. See I had a lot on my mind. I had just been in an auto accident the evening before and my car was being looked at for damage assessment. Nino got me out of my slightly damaged vehicle "trade in" and into a new 2019 Hyundai Santa fe 2.0t fwd. I guess it was the total amount of time, effort and knowledge that Nino put forth. Then two days later he spent about three hours with me making sure I new everything about this car I needed to know. Well I'm back home now in Ohio after giving my SUV the biggest test drive ever. I absolutely love it. I give Nino and the entire O'Brian Hyundai staff 5 stars. Oh and one more thing, Nino "LISTENED". Thanks to all, Evan R. Morris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Evan, We're thrilled to hear you love your new car and that Nino was able to make the purchase process go smoothly. Thank you for the wonderful review and drive safe.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Out There!!"

- rreagan65

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. I was greeted immediately by Nino Mannino and he took excellent care of me. He helped me figure out which SUV best fit my needs, walked all over with me looking at colors, features, etc to make sure I found the perfect fit for me. And I did... and I love it! I HIGHLY recommend Nino and O'Brien to anyone in the market for a car. Very genuine great guy that took the time to answer all of my questions and gave me personal service you just don't get anywhere else. And everyone I dealt with during this experience was top notch and did all they could to help me get the exact deal I was looking for. Please go in and ask for Nino... I promise you will NOT be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for the great review! We're really happy to hear you love your new car and that Nino was able to make the sales process an easy one. Feel free to reach out if there are any questions we can answer and we wish you safe travels.

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Sharon

Nino was very professional and made the experience feel seamless. His follow up is greatly appreciated. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend you see Nino if you’re in the market for a cat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks, Sharon! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience at our dealership! Drive safe and we hope you'll consider working with us again.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb experience "

- Ecruz

Working with Nino was a very pleasant experience, I’m always intimidated about shopping for cars. But this time, the customer service experience was exceptional, and helped through the whole buying process. I highly recommend Nino Mannino, as a top seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear Nino was able to simplify the car-buying process for you. Safe driving and we look forward to working with you again on your next visit.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing short of pleasant "

- Tonysm88

From the moment we arrived at the dealership we were greeted and treated professionally by Nino. Nino is our sales rep. We would recommend him anytime. He is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for the great review! We'll pass this feedback along to Nino and tell him he's doing an awesome job. We hope you drive safe and love your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (831 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,591

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,591