Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Niram Maroukel.
Niram Maroukel
Niram Maroukel at Motor Werks Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Niram Maroukel

Cadillac Sales Consultant

Motor Werks Cadillac

206 N Cook St
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Armenian Armenian

56 Reviews of Niram Maroukel

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niram did a great job! Very responsive, professional and..."

- Malwa

Niram did a great job! Very responsive, professional and friendly at the same time. Thank you Niram for all the help. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudiu Timoftica

Apr 07, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

We are thrilled you love your vehicle. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is wonderful that you enjoyed your experience working with Niram and Claudiu. Enjoy many happy miles. Welcome to the Circle.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful with answering questions that I had...."

- Shane

He was very helpful with answering questions that I had. Upfront and truthfull with everything about the vehicle that I was interested in. Overall you have a great salesman. Thank you for the new caddy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy working with Niram and the assistance he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niram was great to work with. He was prepared as soon as..."

- Mike H

Niram was great to work with. He was prepared as soon as we walked in the door. Niram was knowledgeable throughout the test drive and very helpful navigating us through the features of the car. Will absolutely ask for Niram for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled you were happy working with Niram and the assistance he provided. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Niram was absolutely great hands down..."

- JeremeyK

My experience with Niram was absolutely great hands down best car salesmen I’ve Dealt with took a 2.5 hour drive to pick up my Cadillac and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled Miran provided a great experience with you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niram was great. Very helpful! Hope to buy from him..."

- Scott.BuckleyJr

Niram was great. Very helpful! Hope to buy from him again. Will recommend him to friends for sure. Thanks again for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled Niram provided and enjoyable and helpful buying experience for you with us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle purchase was very easy. The car was as..."

- Meeatch13

My vehicle purchase was very easy. The car was as advertised. Niram Maroukel was very professional, and provided me the information and time to make an informed purchase decision. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with the assistance provided on your purchase working with Niram. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Circle.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson Niram Maroukel and the Manager Greg..."

- Jim OBrien

The salesperson Niram Maroukel and the Manager Greg Barone were great to work with and everything they promised, they did. The whole process was efficient, logical and friendly. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Barone

Mar 11, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with Niram and Greg. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your purchase! Welcome to the Circle.

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niram Maroukel was my client advisor at Motorworks..."

- Lisaberndt1970

Niram Maroukel was my client advisor at Motorworks Cadillac. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a great experience buying my 2019 Audi etron.. I give 5 stars to Motorworks and Niram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Audi Etron! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy with your buying experience working with Niram. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Niram was such a great help. I had the best car buying..."

- Recklessredd6

Niram was such a great help. I had the best car buying experience. Make sure to stop in no hiding fees. Best price in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash

Mar 04, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

We are thrilled you were happy with your buying experience working with Niram and the customer service he provided. Thank you for taking the time to share with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased my new BMW here at motorwerks Cadilac,so..."

- Murasnazarov

I’ve purchased my new BMW here at motorwerks Cadilac,so far I’m more than satisfied with my purchase. And Niram helped me a lot,very friendly, super nice gentleman. He have been taking care of us since we stepped in the building and till the end. Very good people. Niram the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Motor Werks Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled you were happy working with Niram on the purchase of your BMW. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your BMW! Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2006 Hummer H2 car, priced at $34,477

2006 Hummer H2

$34,477

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $48,230

2021 Cadillac XT4

$48,230

new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,615

2021 Cadillac CT5

$51,615

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $43,025

2021 Cadillac CT4

$43,025

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $45,775

2021 Cadillac CT4

$45,775

new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,375

2021 Cadillac CT4

$46,375