Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nolan Peek.
Nolan Peek
Nolan Peek at Fletcher Jones Audi
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nolan Peek

Audi Brand Specialist

Fletcher Jones Audi

1523 W. North Avenue
Chicago, IL 60642

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

5 Reviews of Nolan Peek

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great , professional , amazing costumer service: The..."

- Adriana Brodeala

Great , professional , amazing costumer service: The manager Mr. Ravinder Dhiman and the car salesman Nolan Peek were outstanding 😊 It was a pleasure working with both of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hi Adriana, Thank you for leaving your feedback! We are pleased to hear that Ravinder and Nolan were able to provide you the Fletcher Jones Difference. We love to hear our team is maintaining the high standards that we practice. Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Audi

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was picked up due to my busy schedule. I was given..."

- David

My car was picked up due to my busy schedule. I was given regular updates by text and phone. They dropped off a great loaner car. All my problems were corrected to my great satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ponce

Apr 09, 2021

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello David, Thank you for the 5 star rating and excellent feedback! We are so pleased to hear that our valet service was able to compliment your busy schedule. We look for to serving you at your next scheduled service interval. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fletcher Jones

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service once the deal is closed (2018 CPO Q5)."

- AudiQ5-Indy

I had a very bad experience buying out of state especially at this Audi dealership. I am a first time Audi buyer from Indiana and recently bought a 2018 CPO Audi Q5 from this dealership in Chicago. I noticed a large stain on the panoramic sunroof cloth liner that I didn’t notice while test driving because the liner was retracted all the way back and I never bothered to check it since I relied on Audi's high standards for CPO vehicles and their inspection/reconditioning. I noticed the stain next day morning while getting ready to drive back to IN but took an appointment that afternoon to show this to the dealership. David Soth and Zach Polos assisted me and made me feel that the dealership is least bothered once the deal is closed and the vehicle sold. Instead of assuring me about fixing the issue, David said “we will see if the stain can be removed”. When I asked what they will do if the stain cannot be removed, David replied stains are common in used vehicles (not such huge stain granted there are other small stains that I didn’t care about much). Luckily the stain got removed and I didn’t have to deal further but I felt that there is no accountability of customer satisfaction at this dealership or may be used car buying doesn’t get customer service. I had to extend my trip and the inconvenience was terrible along with lack of customer service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Soth, Ron Streck

Nov 27, 2019

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, Thank you for speaking with me yesterday and allowing us the opportunity to review and discuss your concerns. We never want any of our guests to feel this way, no matter the reason they come to our dealership. The team at Fletcher Jones Audi truly appreciates your business and will take your comments and improve on them. We again want to congratulate you on your purchase ! Enjoy every mile! All the Best, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top grade dealership!"

- ATapia2017

I enjoyed my experience, great team. I look forward to doing this again in the future. Nolan was a great young man to work with, very satisfied all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Dan Flood General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. "

- DB

I told Ron that I knew what I wanted and only had a limited amount of time to get through the entire process. He did an excellent job of getting me in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. I was extremely impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Streck

Jan 07, 2019

Fletcher Jones Audi responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Audi. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit by Ron. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Dan Flood General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $49,540
2021 Audi A5
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $66,610
2021 Audi Q7
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $64,900
2021 Audi Q7
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $60,760
2021 Audi Q7
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,575
2021 Audi Q5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A4 car, priced at $47,040
2021 Audi A4
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD