Norma King
Norma  King at Morong-Falmouth

Norma King

Sales Specialist

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

4.8
69 Reviews

Hi, my name is Norma King and i am all about my family & friends ,i would like to get to know you, to do what it take to help you to find the right vehicle for you and your family,so if have any question i would like to help thank you again .

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

69 Reviews of Norma King

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor, Norman and Dan are the BEST! If you are in the market for a new or used car, especially in today's difficult car buying environment, you owe it to yourself to visit Morong in F More

by Roadtripper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Taylor Pullen

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norma, Vici, and Dan were all amazing to work with! Norma was so welcoming & accommodating, Vici was incredibly knowledgeable and personable, and Dan made the financing simple and stress free. Within 2 More

by Katherine
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Vicentiu Marcu

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Morong and Norma King in particular. Very informed, straight-forward and friendly. More

by joiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norma was extremely helpful very nice to work with. Would highly recommend her for anyone wanting to buy a car. More

by taz0409247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norma was my sales person. She went above and beyond helping my wife and I, not only find the vehicle we wanted but also explained all the features. If you knew my wife you’d u More

by Michael Cantara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norma was awesome. I went to Morong to see what vehicles were available on the lot, without a real plan to purchase something that day. Norma was super helpful, witho More

by racheldokun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norma is very professional & welcoming; she made the process so easy and fast , she was the best. Really satisfied More

by clarisse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Pullen

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norma was very knowledgeable about each car we viewed. She was incredibly patient with us and committed to getting us into the car we wanted. Such a great experience buying a car from Norma! More

by etapli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car had just recently stopped working and I needed a new car that was reliable quickly. I went to Marong-Falmouth and met Norma King, who was an absolute life saver. She made the process quick and simpl More

by mcampbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was great and working with Norma was a pleasure. She was kind and informative with no pressure. Prior to meeting with Norma she stayed in contact with me of what I was looking and what was More

by Dsav
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lee Bolduc

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $62,420
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $64,710
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive