Taylor Pullen
Taylor Pullen at Morong-Falmouth

Taylor Pullen

Business Development Coordinator

Morong-Falmouth

US Rt 1
Falmouth, ME 04105

4.5
8 Reviews

8 Reviews of Taylor Pullen

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Taylor, Norman and Dan are the BEST! If you are in the market for a new or used car, especially in today's difficult car buying environment, you owe it to yourself to visit Morong in F More

by Roadtripper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Norma King

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vici was most helpful in our purchase of a pre-owned car at Morong. Even though it was not a brand Morong is known for, Vici worked to familiarize himself with the car to be able to share as much info as po More

by bchwd2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Vicentiu Marcu

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was at ease almost immediately at Morong and my sales rep Tyler was amazing!! He was very genuine, straight forward and honest! I did not feel pressured at all and he simply provided me with all the info More

by bethmatthewsmassage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Tyler Robinson

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased several cars in the last few years. Every time we spent HOURS sitting in the dealership waiting for paperwork and information. I found the 2019 Subaru Ascent online and messaged the d More

by cdkmsmith
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vicentiu Marcu

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norma is very professional & welcoming; she made the process so easy and fast , she was the best. Really satisfied More

by clarisse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma King

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with John and he made everything so easy. I made an appt to come look at a vehicle, it was already warmed up when I got there and in no time I was driving away in my new vehicle! Great service and v More

by Lizzym79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Phillips

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Taylor in internet sales for a couple of weeks on a transaction and she was amazing to help us find the right used car and then hold and set the appointment. I really appreciated all her hel More

by mandy121675
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dunham, Norma King

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have kept the vehicle on the internet as being for sale when in fact it had sold weeks before. More

by Porscheguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 01, 2022

Morong-Falmouth responded

We apologize for the confusion regarding our vehicle inventory on our websites. A vehicle will remain on our website until the customer completes the transaction and takes physical delivery of the vehicle. Sometimes a client will leave a deposit for a vehicle, which puts the vehicle in a "sold" status but because they cannot complete the transaction for a week or more, the vehicle will remain on the website until the process is completed. Regards, Anne Cote Sales Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car
2017 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $62,420
2017 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $46,205
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Glacier White exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,840
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive