Search
Back
Start your review of Norma Morris.
Norma Morris
Norma Morris, New Vehicle Sales Consultant, Bredemann Lexus
5.0

Norma Morris

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Bredemann Lexus

2000 Waukegan Rd
Glenview, IL 60025

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Norma Morris

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New 2018 Lexus ES"

- ladygolfer3

I recently picked up my new Lexus and I received, as always, a very warm reception. Norma Morris spent an exceptional amount of time explaining all the features that were new to me and not on my 2013 Lexus. I was happy with the price quoted for my new car and I'm extremely delighted with the car as delivered. Look forward to working with the Bredemann team for next three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kennedy

May 01, 2018

Bredemann Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new ride! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your visit while working with Norma! We look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Thank you!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales team."

- newcar2018

A significanr amount of time was spent explaining the vehicle and its many many atributes, Lexus also was very generous in its incentives as well as its exceptional lease terms. The sales staff very very knowledgeable and informative which helped a great deal in my decision to lease a Lexus 350. I am certain this is my dealership of the future./

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hash

May 01, 2018

Bredemann Lexus responded

We are so pleased to read about your experience. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to post this wonderful review. Congratulations on your new Lexus! We look forward to seeing you around the dealership and assisting you with your future vehicle needs!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Lexus Family"

- Gail

I love my new LC I purchased from Norma! I have been a long time Lexus customer and I come Back because these people are very special to me! Malinda, Christine Marvin, to name a few! Everyone is so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Bredemann Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new LC! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your visit!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Norma!!!!"

- Gail123

We've been going to Bredemann Lexas for over twenty five years!! I go in for service, a car wash or just to say hello to the friends that I've made over the years & I ALWAYS get a smile & "how are you?!!" We've bought our cars from Norma & we love her !! She's helpful, knowledgeable & has become a special friend!! I actually can't imagine starting all over at another dealership .....it's always been a friendly, helpful experience at Bredemann Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2018

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you Gail, for your loyal business over the years! We are so happy to know you have had many enjoyable and positive experiences while visiting the dealership. We look forward to many more! Happy New Year!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norma was great to work with."

- Lexus Purchase

I purchased a Lexus at Bredeman recently with help from Norma. She was pleasant, professional and committed to helping her customer. Everything was streamlined and did not take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Bredemann Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus! We wish you many miles of happy driving in your new ride. Thank you!

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Norma Morris"

- carguy86

Norma is excellent; great patience, humor when appropriate, makes and KEEPS a promise. I have bought or leased over the years three vehicles at Bredemann and each sales rep very helpful. Norma is the very best. Jim Jacobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2017

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you Jim, for your wonderful review and loyal business!!

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasure!!"

- mssonic12

I had visited another Lexus dealership and was less than impressed. Several of my colleagues recommended Bredemann Lexus and Norma Morris in particular. I am so happy I heeded their suggestions! Totally professional, pleasant, knowledgeable. All salespeople should be like Norma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2017

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you for the nice review! We're proud to offer our customers an enjoyable shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit while working with Norma. Thank you so much for your business and congratulations on your new ride.

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever"

- MSB

I have been using Bredemann Lexus for 30 years of buying cars and servicing them. Norma Morris is a pleasure to deal with and Pat Kappel in service is an extraordinary employee. I drive 100 miles to use Bredemann and it well worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Kappel

Feb 03, 2017

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind and loyal business, it is truly appreciated!!

August 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Very satisfied Bredemann customer"

- Gail123

I've been a Bredemann customer for twenty three years & have only the best things to say about the sales & service teams!! I walk in there & it's almost like being at home....they always say "hi" & I'm taken care of with respect & care!! My husband & I have dealt with many over the years but we've worked with Norma in sales!! She is terrific & knows her "stuff!!" In the service department, I've worked with Pat, Jeff, Christine who all are great!! My main girl is Malinda in service who always is knowledgeable, friendly & will help us with anything....no questions asked!! Terrific!!!! Also....a shout out to Dan Foreman who has also helped us out in so many occasions!!! Big thank you's to the Bredemann team!! That's why we keep coming back again & again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Foreman, Christine Hackl, Malinda Montanez, Jeff Kaddatz, Pat Kappel

Aug 28, 2015

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you so much Gail for this kind review and being a loyal customer of ours over the years! We are so happy to know you have had many enjoyable experiences when visiting the dealership, for sales or service. We hope to continue many more with you in the future. We are always happy to assist with your vehicle needs, please do not hesitate to ever reach out to us if there is something you may need!

June 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best service"

- Lexusfan

There are many service staffers that are efficient, but Jeff Kaddatz,& Malinda N. Montanez, are outstanding. They thoroughly explain the service & options. They are both very professional and easy to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Hackl, Jeff Kaddatz , Martha Turaczy

Jun 05, 2015

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you for this kind review. We are so happy both our sales and service staff have been helpful during your visits to our dealership and can make your experience enjoyable and positive!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$59,692

2018 Lexus RX

$63,937

2018 Lexus RX

$63,937

2019 Lexus NX 300

$48,317

2018 Lexus RX

$59,602

2019 Lexus RX

$61,348

2019 Lexus NX 300

$45,872

2019 Lexus RX

$56,033