Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nygil Newborn.
Nygil Newborn
Nygil Newborn at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me
5.0

Nygil Newborn

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Come as a Guest, leave as a friend. Quick and easy! Try me! Call (602) 456-9445

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

dodge

Ram

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

French French

Employee Video

205 Reviews of Nygil Newborn

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much everything was wonderful Nigel was very..."

- Meme

Thank you so much everything was wonderful Nigel was very informative and not pushy that’s why we always go to Larry Miller Dodge Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter

May 10, 2021

Meme responded

Thank you so much we love are Dodge’s

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Thanks to Nigel..."

- deed.legal

Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Thanks to Nigel for all of his hard work and thanks to Michael in financing. You both rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter

May 06, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with! Made the trip from out of..."

- Danny

Great dealership to work with! Made the trip from out of state and between the family, have purchased 5 vehicles from them. Highly recommended! There’s a reason we come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, amazing attitudes, and very..."

- Grace Romero

Excellent customer service, amazing attitudes, and very professional sales associates! I appreciate the person that worked with me and my wants in a new vehicle. Also, there was no rush when looking around and i did not feel pressured into taking a car home immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nygil was Very helpful 10/10 would recommend to anybody..."

- omargalvan2013

Nygil was Very helpful 10/10 would recommend to anybody give this man a raise And a paid vacation asap thank you for the picture as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Made our buy so easy. Second vehicle in..."

- is.lisa.brown

Great people! Made our buy so easy. Second vehicle in three months and will refer anyone looking for a great buying experience. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent service. Very helpful. Would definitely..."

- mamelend

Very excellent service. Very helpful. Would definitely shop here again. Came multiple days looking at vehicles and I was able to shop at my own pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nygil is the absolute best! The best customer service in..."

- Gallian325

Nygil is the absolute best! The best customer service in the game. We thank him and the rest of the team for all their amazing help and support!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter

Mar 31, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car in 11yrs from this dealership, and..."

- dawilliams469

This is my 3rd car in 11yrs from this dealership, and I’ve had ZERO problems every time I’ve interacted with them. And I HATE car dealerships so that should tell you something!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter

Mar 29, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nygel was very helpful and patient even though we took up..."

- lgrissom43

Nygel was very helpful and patient even though we took up most of his day. Nygel was knowledgeable about all of the different cars and trucks on the lot. Even when he was the last one to leave he kept a smile on his face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,610
2020 Dodge Journey
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $38,625
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,390
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD