Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nykkytta Lane.
Nykkytta Lane
Nykkytta Lane at Scott Clark Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nykkytta Lane

Finance Manager

Scott Clark Nissan

9215 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Nykkytta Lane

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Mccollough helped me a whole lot and was kind..."

- pnut.nk

Jim Mccollough helped me a whole lot and was kind explained everything and got me in a car! Very generous! Jill and the lady in finance was fabulous as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McCullough , Jill which is John's assistant

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo was very nice and helpful. Bought a pre owned Armada..."

- Hickory

Mo was very nice and helpful. Bought a pre owned Armada from this dealership they worked with us on a fair price. The car had a crack in the windshield and they worked with us to get it replaced. We did notice a paint problem with the running boards that we could have used more help to correct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Banggura

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was professional, attentive and efficient! I..."

- ackillebrew69

The staff was professional, attentive and efficient! I had a great experience, and I look forward to buying my next vehicle in the short term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Brace , Juan and Taniesha

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Harveync

Good inventory of new vehicles. Support staff very friendly. Sale team will to work with buyers and provide competitive pricing. Great location and clean showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Bamgura

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- Honda

Mr. Stewart was professional and very kind. He guided me through the whole process. I came back because I found something wrong with the car and he got the car to get fixed. I am very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cruz, Helwig Stewart

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Stress-free Car Purchase"

- nancyhoney

I was forced to purchase a new vehicle for my twins on the fly before they head back to college. I spent a week shopping and trying to get the kids to agree. After visiting three different dealerships, we landed at Scott Clark Nissan. Everyone was so friendly and professional, which went a long way to make a stressful situation pleasant! Helwig was amazing! He helped us get the car we wanted at a great price. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helwig Stewart

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Keisa

I had the opportunity to have the best first-time car buying experience at Scott Clark Nissan. From the moment I started the search to signing on the dotted line I felt cared for, and my car biying needs listened. They went out of their way to make sure that all my needs were met Nykkytta Lane and Brandon Tinsley are the people you need to see if you're ever looking for a new or used car. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Tinsley

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Worked Hard to get the Deal Completed"

- jeff123

I was very pleased with my experience at Scott Clark Nissan. Nykkyta reached out quickly after my initial inquiry through Car Gurus via email and soon I was talking with Cam to set an initial appointment. These guys worked through a lot of issues including getting favorable financing just when I thought things were headed south. If it had not been for the efforts of Nykkta, Cam, Markus, and John Green we would not be enjoying our 2014 BMW X3. Thanks guys for all your efforts! Sincerely, Jeff Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Green , Cam Fields and Marcus Taylor

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used Nissan and very happy!"

- Stanley Cochrane

We found a listing for a used Nissan on the Internet and called the Sales department on the way to the dealership. We spoke with Nykkyta Lane and she confirmed the vehicle was still available and had it pulled out for us when we arrived. We drove it and loved it but had a couple of questions so one of the Service technicians came out and met with us and was knowledgeable and informative. From there Nykkyta and the staff made the rest of the transaction quick and seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Ramos

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- Lovenissan!

Great communication. Straightforward, competent and informative sales associates. Considerate and respectful of my time, intelligence and could not have been more pleased. My vehicle was ready, made everything efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Green, Matt Cady , Shantanea Lyles

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,267

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,267

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,904

2020 Nissan Rogue

$19,904

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,513

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,513

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,419

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,419

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,476

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,476

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,867

2020 Nissan Frontier

$25,867