Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of OLEG NOVO.
OLEG NOVO
OLEG NOVO at Xclusive Auto Leasing
Refer Me
5.0

OLEG NOVO | Page 2

Leasing Consultant

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

52 Reviews of OLEG NOVO

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in town !!"

- Joeanthony93

Fast , efficient and one text away . Oleg made it extremely easy and hassle free to lease my new car . Couldn’t be any happier !!! Defiantly need to give him a call for the best prices and hassle free experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Phenomenal!"

- John815

Oleg was incredibly helpful and was a pleasure to work with! There were no hassles and he made everything seamless! I told him what i was looking for and he came back almost immediately with quotes... no waiting, no worries, no stress!! i highly recommend working with Oleg... he was a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s the best Don’t look any further !! "

- Nicole A

Oleg was the most helpful sales representatives I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He made everything so comfortable and fun! Thank you so much for everything! If anyone is looking into Leasing I would highly recommend you ask for Oleg. He is truly an asset to Xclusive ????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy & overall amazing experience !"

- Mel12

This was my first time ever leasing a car and Oleg made the experience simply delightful. i started out at a dealership and after a long 4 hours of negotiating & getting no where i made A stop at Xclusive where Oleg listened to all of my concerns and was able to get me a better, more practible deal within 20 minutes. within 4 days i was able to pick up my new car ! Oleg was always reachable. I would recommend to family & friends without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest thing you’ll ever do. "

- Wipes2525

I have never leased a car and was always wary of not financing. After doing some more research, I realized it’s finanically my best option , especially with my long commute. I started to research dealerships to lease from and became overwhelmed by hidden fees and expensive monthly payments. My husband informed me of a local leasing company with stellar reviews and suggested I just give them a call. I found time to call and was put through with Oleg . I couldn’t recommend him more. We narrowed down what I would be looking . He was honest with me and asked me questions regarding the cars daily use and how much I would want to spend . He then went to see what I could get and in no time he called me back the same day with my options. I was overjoyed I could get a new car within my budget. Oleg was extremely patient and honest with me. Answered all of my questions right away and helped me gain a better understanding of a world I am unfamiliar with. There are countless excellent reviews or Oleg and xculsive auto for a reason. I can’t wait to lease from him again when my term is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"9+ years of wonderful service!"

- ybi426

Xclusive Auto Leasing has been my leasing agency for almost a decade and their phenomenal service, prices and overall experience has been very gratifying. If you're looking to lease a car, don't look anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Volotskiy

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience!!! 5 stars"

- Edurrutia0176

This was the first time that I have ever used a leasing company and did not go into the dealership. OMG!! what a great experience. It was so easy, everything was done via text and FB messenger. I gave Oleg my budget and he found more that a few great vehicles that fit into that range. I chose the one that best fit my needs. Love my new car, loved working with Oleg at Xclusive. I will definitely go back in the future. Awsome, awsome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OLEG NOVO"

- Melissa123

Oleg was great to deal with. He worked quickly and professionally. I am very pleased with my new car and the service I received from Oleg and Xclusive. I will definitely be using them in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Kria3185

From start to finish Oleg was straightforward and understood my concerns. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. In fact he’s going to help my father next week. He was always reachable and contacted me every step of the way. Oleg is very professional and trustworthy which I appreciated the most. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Medic7612

This is my third lease with exclusive and first time dealing with oleg. I highly recommend as I have before exclusive leasing. I basically had my whole leasing experience from my couch. Everything was taken care of by oleg including having my new vehicle delivered to my home and my old lease taken away. Customer service is top notch and most of all the deals cannot be beat. I have, like in the past verified my payment that was given to me by exclusive with other leasing companies and dealership itself and for third time exclusive came through with the best deal. I pay less no for an Infiniti than I was paying for my Nissan because oleg knew my leasing was ending saw a great deal on the QX60 and called me immediately even though I have never met this person before and never dealt with him. They stay on top of their game and provide hands down the best deals and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Volotskiy

11 - 20 of 52 results