Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of OLEG NOVO.
OLEG NOVO
OLEG NOVO at Xclusive Auto Leasing
Refer Me
5.0

OLEG NOVO

Leasing Consultant

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of OLEG NOVO

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make thinks easy for customers "

- Carlos Bernal

Steve and his crew are awesome people. They are always ready to assist you when you have doubts or questions. As I said on the title of review: they make things easy for you. I highly recommend this business to anyone reading this review!!!. Hope this business stays for many many years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Volotskiy

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service no bull"

- Iglinyc

Oleg helped us every step of the way, best service. We leased a Pacifica and got best prices on the market. Highly recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Ehab75

Oleg is very nice , friendly and helpful man.he did a great job with me.will always deal with this great guy. Many thanks Oleg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus RX 350 2019 _ Midnight Blue - Loving It"

- jeanmcintosh

The entire concept of this process was unknown and a mystery.to me. Oleg was informative, patient and did not apply traditional sales pressure in making this car mine. My son recommended VIP based on a friend's interaction before, but I still did not believe it would go so smoothly. I was very particular and he addressed all of my request, Even his follow up of the delivery of the car put me at ease. I would definitely go this route again.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan -the gentlemen who delivered my car

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oleg provides exceptional customer service. "

- jcleone17

Oleg was very patient and worked with me to help me get the car and price that I was looking for. Definitely will be doing more business with Oleg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient"

- hakiemg

This was my first car buying experience and I still can't believe how seamless the process was. Oleg was supportive, thorough, answered all my questions and made me feel like I was the priority at all times. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Erica817

I have a very busy schedule and finding the time to shop around for cars before my lease contract was up seemed almost impossible. Oleg was very professional and helpful for making this a smooth process for me. He answered all of my questions right away and helped me find the right car for me and my family. I would definitely recommend Oleg at Xclusive and will most certainty use them for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Jackie18

The entire process was very quick & easy. Great customer service, listens to what you want and works with you to get you the best possible car and great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OLEG NOVO"

- Ltorres51

Oleg was extremely helpful. I walked into Xclusive late Saturday afternoon and Oleg asked me what type of car & budget I was looking for. He immediately suggested a car that would fit for my family and I. The application process only took minutes and I was approved by Monday morning. My car was delivered to me the very next day at home. I paid $0 down and only paid the 1st month of my lease. Oleg kept in touch with me the entire process until the car was delivered. I would definitely recommend family & friends to him. Thank you Oleg, my children and I are enjoying our 2019 brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Savings!"

- RichB4321

Oleg was great in explaining how it worked and ended up saving us money and the hassle of dealing with dealers and their hidden fees. There is no risk because you don't sign until the car you want is delivered to you. Oleg was always available to us for any questions on the whole process. Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results