Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of OSCAR PEREZ.
OSCAR PEREZ
OSCAR  PEREZ at Platinum Chevrolet
5.0

OSCAR PEREZ

Sales Consultant

Platinum Chevrolet

3001 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Finance Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of OSCAR PEREZ

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Cortezjenny81

They really hear you out on what it is your looking for! I loved how friendly oscar was turely made a great experience in purchasing my car! That i absolutely love and so do my kids!🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TIM HUNT

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy bien"

- israel.chapa42 Verified Customer

Estamos muy contentos y agradecidos por el apoyo de todos en la concesionaria su paciencia y esfuerzo por q pudiéramos tener en familia un mejor y cómodo vehículo .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Hola, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para contarnos su experiencia. Si tiene más necesidades o preguntas, llámenos. ¡Siempre estamos felices de ayudar! Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good People"

- dikalani Verified Customer

Everyone at Platinum Chevrolet is very welcoming. They mad the process of buying my new vehicle an easy and exciting one. I am happy I made the decision to purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARK HOBBINS, TIM HUNT

Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that our Sales Team helps to assist you in finding a new vehicle for you. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Manuel

Oscar is the most amazing salesperson that I have had the pleasure to work with, extremely helpful and professional. Service was the best! We were helped with everything we needed, explained the process super clear and with detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We will share your feedback with Oscar. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent customer service "

- Mrs. Fabulous

Remarkable customer service. I just bought my second vehicle at Platinum Chevrolet @ Santa Rosa with Oscar Perez, very professional and humble Sales Specialist. Highly recommended !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a great experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your wonderful experience. Have a great day!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- jorphidesign Verified Customer

Oscar Perez made the process of purchasing a new vehicle easy. The entire process from test driving, trading in my previous vehicle and going through the paperwork. Ken walked me through on how to use the equipment, set up my phone and answer all my questions. Overall, this was a good experience and I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a great experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We are glad you are satisfied with your purchase. We will share your feedback with Oscar. Enjoy your new ride!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Platinum Chevrolet "

- KK

They ARE a platinum dealership. Everyone has been so nice and so helpful. Glad we came to this dealership. A pleasant experience. We LOVE our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON FARAJI, SCOTT DANIELS

Oct 24, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a great experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Enjoy your new vehicle. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- JOSEHERM77 Verified Customer

Oscar was great to work with he was very prompt honest and attentive. He took the time to explain all the features of my Malibu and assured me that I may return to him if I have any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TIM HUNT

Aug 26, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great feedback. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Platinum Chevrolet Santa Rosa!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- roseliaapolinar Verified Customer

Great place everyone so friendly will be recommending to friends and family everything well explained spoke our language (Spanish) when we were there we did not feel rushed very patient very satisfied with our purchase Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GERRY M, TIM HUNT

Aug 26, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience with our Sales Team especially Oscar! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- CAMPOS.MARIA456

Oscar and all the team of platinum Chevrolet are great they answered all my questions great quality of vehicles and whats most important the honesty thank you Oscar and all the team of platinum Chevrolet my dream came true

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Platinum Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit at Platinum Chevrolet Santa Rosa with our team. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,705

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,705

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $30,886

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,886

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $30,886

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,886

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,345

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,345

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,718

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,718

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $24,360

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$24,360

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $29,960

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$29,960

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $37,250

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$37,250