About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oliver Harvey .
Oliver Harvey
Oliver Harvey , Sales Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
5.0

Oliver Harvey

Sales Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

My name is Oliver Harvey and I've been a Sales Consultant at Superior Ford since January 2016. I take pride in giving my customers the best car buying experience possible by creating a low-pressure, hassle free experience. Before selling cars I was always involved in the Service Industry, from restaurant management to retail management, I know taking care of customers is the most important part of my job and that is what I continue to do at Superior Ford.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Oliver Harvey

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 lease"

- GOLDNSRULE Verified Customer

Got a great lease payment thanks to Derek. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I always tell my friends and family to go see Derek when they need a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Jones, Chris Tema

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- dcamlin Verified Customer

Very easy to deal with and made the process very smooth. Would recommend them to others Very timely in their responses and professional I. approach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tema

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Oliver was an enjoyable experience."

- jasthomps_24 Verified Customer

I appreciate the detailed thoroughness of the vehicle before driving off the lot and the details of my vehicle during the test drive. Being able to view in detail from spec's and images online also helped lead me to the great experience as well. It allowed me to have my questions together. Aly did a great job in explaining the paperwork and the benefits of the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great day buying my car from Johnny OHara. "

- georgenorgren Verified Customer

I had stopped by two other dealerships to buy an explorer. I did not get the respect that I though I would. When I stopped at Superior Ford Johnny walked out in the rain to see if wanted to test drive any of the explorers. That meant a lot to me. THANKS! JOHNNY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Johnny O'Hara

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecosport"

- annikaeawalter Verified Customer

I really enjoyed purchasing my car from Superior Ford. They made it very easy for me and were very friendly and knowledgeable. I felt like I really knew what I was getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Smooth transaction "

- Drbatzel Verified Customer

Smooth transaction. They worked with me on my trade-in and have the exact truck I wanted. Oliver was a great salesman to work with highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new Explorer"

- tomsacco Verified Customer

Easy to do business. No pressure to make sale. Would recommend to friends and family. Walked in, test drove vehicle, traded in vehicle. Drove home in new vehicle and deal completed in 90 min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service at Superior Ford"

- Brooklyn Park Resident

Buying a vehicle can be stressful, but working with everyone at Superior Ford, especially Ronald Powell made it a positive experience. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and has a great sense of humor. You can tell he has been in the business for awhile. If I need help or questions in the future with my vehicle he told me I can stop back anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Powell , Richard in finance

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deborah Clarkson "

- DMCLARKSON1 Verified Customer

Everything was great. We very much appreciate everyone. This is our second purchase here for a reason! Derek was easy to work with and knew the business well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Jones, Michael Sehr

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buy"

- tcdoorman Verified Customer

Showed us the fushion first which I had asked for. Hubby wanted a 6 banger, so we were thinking of a taurus again. We noticed the used one setting close by.. Low mileage and very clean. This seemed a good fit for us. Quick sale and handled fast because we were leaving out of state the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Castle, Chris Tema

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$38,596

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,825

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,797

2018 Ford Edge

$34,439

2018 Ford Edge

$34,195

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,510

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,234

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101