About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oliver Harvey .
Oliver Harvey
Oliver Harvey , Sales Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
5.0

Oliver Harvey

Sales Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

My name is Oliver Harvey and I've been a Sales Consultant at Superior Ford since January 2016. I take pride in giving my customers the best car buying experience possible by creating a low-pressure, hassle free experience. Before selling cars I was always involved in the Service Industry, from restaurant management to retail management, I know taking care of customers is the most important part of my job and that is what I continue to do at Superior Ford.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Oliver Harvey

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oliver, the best service!"

- reneeanoje Verified Customer

Very happy with the service , Oliver was amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the SUV I purchased. He took a lot of time to show me how things worked in the car. I, can’t say enough about his service. He also expressed how much he loves his job At Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tema

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly staff"

- CRAIG L Verified Customer

This is the only dealership I plan to purchase any future cars from. Mike Sehr, Oliver and the entire sales staff are great. I also purchased the service maintenance plan with my new car and would highly recommend it. The service department is wonderful. I basically drive up for an oil change and any scheduled service, hand them the keys, look thru the showroom for a bit and come back to a serviced and washed car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got me in, got me out."

- ERICSPANGRUD Verified Customer

Friendly quick service. They explained what should be done to my truck in the near future. It was a pleasant experiance. I go there often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place to buy a car"

- OCHALLMAN Verified Customer

I had called in prior to coming up, needed a car my previous car was totaled (loved that car and wanted another just like it} Oliver was very helpful, answered all the questions we had. This is the 4th time I have gone and always think you are welcoming and friendly and always very helful,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: i have had my other Fords serviced at your shop and always good and prompts] service

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People are great to work with"

- RMJMHYLLESTED Verified Customer

People are great to work with especially Rob. Oliver was a big help also and John was very good. The best thing about Superior Ford is the staff. Doubt if you will find a better staff anywhere. Both the sales area and service are awesome. Have also used the body shop and the manager could not have been better. Kudos to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Martin

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- rakokid Verified Customer

Excellent service to repair a recall with my F150. Complete in (1) day. They provided details on what was required and where and how. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a truck "

- Nrichardson0 Verified Customer

Went very well. Oliver was friendly and answered all my question before I made my mind up. In the future I would ask for him when buying another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience."

- cojo0002 Verified Customer

Oliver was very prompt when responding to emails and relaxed. Listened very well and was understanding of what our needs were. After the sale went over all the features in great detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Female's Perspective"

- lorrijw Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2017 Ford F150 @ Superior Ford and was really impressed with the quality of customer service I received. I had been to several other dealerships in the metro area and after walking out of one because of the misogynistic attitude and heavy sales pitch - I was disheartened and intimidated to go it alone. I am a 50 year old widow and this was to be my first solo vehicle purchase without my husband around. Mind you - I am independent, strong-minded and am quite capable of making my own decisions. But this was a big purchase and I didn't want to be taken advantage of. I found this truck on CarFax and communication began with Oliver, a sales rep at SF. I went in the next day, took it for a spin and had a great conversation with him. He was incredibly honest, thorough and polite (funny as well:) and I never once felt intimidated or pressured. The buying process was smooth and seamless and dare I say fun? The finance guy (Chris?) was helpful, kind and thoughtful as well and the entire process was painless and positive. I drove off the lot feeling confident and proud of my purchase and experience. I would highly recommend this dealership especially if it's your first time buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tema

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle"

- andrewrevsbech Verified Customer

Oliver and Michael were great in helping me get my new vehicle. I knew what i want, they found it for me at a different dealer, drove out and brought it back for me. Oliver did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$42,325

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,101

2018 Ford Explorer

$40,745

2018 Ford Expedition

$72,508

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,522

2018 Ford F-150

$36,876

2018 Ford Focus

$21,328

2018 Ford Escape

$35,975