About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oliver Harvey .
Oliver Harvey
Oliver Harvey , Sales Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
5.0

Oliver Harvey

Sales Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

My name is Oliver Harvey and I've been a Sales Consultant at Superior Ford since January 2016. I take pride in giving my customers the best car buying experience possible by creating a low-pressure, hassle free experience. Before selling cars I was always involved in the Service Industry, from restaurant management to retail management, I know taking care of customers is the most important part of my job and that is what I continue to do at Superior Ford.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Oliver Harvey

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted for Excellent Attention to the Customer Needs "

- pwilliams8577

The professionalism displayed by all the members of the staff is always the reason I return for purchase of new vehicles (twice) and ongoing service for my vehicles (3). There is integrity her that makes you confident in bringing your business to them. They do have a very high standard and live up to it. Marcel Cook was our sales man and he was knowledgeable and helped us in selecting the vehicle we needed. He was great! I've been coming back for 13 years and do think of Superior Ford as really the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Oliver!"

- Bob Ernst

Oliver was a great help. After finding the vehicle I was looking for, we we're in and out of the dealership in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich

Apr 24, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review! It is our pleasure to work hard to make sure you had a great buying experience. - Your Superior Ford Team

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever at a dealership!"

- Aldirothstein

I highly recommend seeing Oliver Harvey for your truck buying needs! He was patient, kind and not pushy at all. Very knowledgeable. I would buy my next vehicle from him in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy you had a great experience here with us at Superior Ford! Thank you for your business.

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent help"

- Customer

Had to get into a "new" car fast. They were great at helping to ease the paperwork and headaches. I am definitely a Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John in finance

Apr 10, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"superior ford was friendly , courteous, and no pressure. "

- steve

superior ford was friendly , courteous, and no pressure, my sales person Oliver Harvey did a great job. I think I got a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

It is always our #1 goal to provide a welcoming environment to shop for and purchase a vehicle. We understand that buying a vehicle is a big decision and we want to make our customers feel at ease. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for the review!

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! "

- Tthoreson21

Oliver did an excellent job at finding me the perfect truck at the right price! He was knowledgeable friendly and made the whole experience enjoyable. Thanks Oliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you very much for giving Superior Ford the opportunity to help find the perfect truck for your needs! It is always our #1 goal to provide a welcoming environment to shop for and purchase a vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future and working to make you a friend for life!

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- MBNiels

Oliver Harvey was my Salesperson and he provided an excellent experience in searching for my new car! He listened to my needs and found me the perfect used car within my budget. It was a relaxed, low pressure hassle free experience and I will definitely be back for my next vehicle. I would recommend Oliver to anyone looking for a New or Used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr

Mar 15, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

MBNiels, Thank you very much for giving Superior Ford the opportunity to help find the perfect used car for your needs! It is always our #1 goal to provide a welcoming environment to shop for and purchase a vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future and working to make you a friend for life! - Your Superior Ford Team

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Escape 2016"

- Nprins

Oliver Harvey gave me great service in selling me my 2016 Ford Escape. He was personable and professional and easy to work with. Nancy Prins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Nancy Prins, Thank you very much for giving Superior Ford the opportunity to help find the perfect Ford Escape for your needs! It is always our #1 goal to provide a welcoming environment to shop for and purchase a vehicle. We look forward to seeing you in the future and working to make you a friend for life! - Your Superior Ford Team

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent car buying experience "

- Summit1234

My car buying experience was very excellent at superior Ford in Plymouth, my salesman Oliver was very knowledgeable about questions and concerns I had while buying a car , we picked out my 2013 Ford Flex SEL and I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out . I am very happy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Summit1234, It was a pleasure doing business with you! We are so happy and proud that you had a great experience at Superior Ford. This is always our #1 goal. We look forward to building upon this experience with you in the future to satisfy any needs you may have. - Your Superior Ford Team

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people."

- March148

My Wife and I were looking for a good truck based SUV and found a 2012 Jeep Liberty. Our sales rep Oliver was great. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and relaxed, not intrusive or pushy by any means. The experience was great overall, only minor issue was the sale managers, who seemed to doubt our seriousness to buy the jeep outright. Yes we are a younger couple, but we worked hard to be the complete owners and not owe anything on both of our vehicles. It would have been a better experience to feel a bit more respected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your review! - Your Superior Ford Team

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$32,006

2017 Ford Explorer

$41,820

2017 Ford Explorer

$42,240

2017 Ford Explorer

$44,385

2017 Ford F-250

$40,352

2017 Ford Mustang

$29,910

2017 Ford Fiesta

$13,914

2017 Ford Focus

$16,139