About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Oliver Harvey .
Oliver Harvey
Oliver Harvey , Sales Consultant, Superior Ford of Plymouth MN
5.0

Oliver Harvey

Sales Consultant

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

9700 56th Ave. N
Plymouth, MN 55442

Contact Me

My name is Oliver Harvey and I've been a Sales Consultant at Superior Ford since January 2016. I take pride in giving my customers the best car buying experience possible by creating a low-pressure, hassle free experience. Before selling cars I was always involved in the Service Industry, from restaurant management to retail management, I know taking care of customers is the most important part of my job and that is what I continue to do at Superior Ford.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Oliver Harvey

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service, Great team"

- VbFan40

Jeff, Oliver and the team were very professional throughout the process. They quickly grasped what I was looking for and were able to offer relevant suggestions as I worked through the purchasing process this spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Chalin

Jun 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your business, and thank you for reviewing our wonderful sales team. We really appreciate it!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detailed, experienced, accurate salesman"

- Garett

As someone that is often disappointed with sales staff, Oliver Harvey was the experienced salesman I couldn't find at other dealerships. Was willing to put time and effort in for detail oriented buyer that wanted to custom build to order. Took me on multiple test drives and even road with me to my home to ensure I was happy with how truck fit in my garage. He's certainly very knowledgeable in all aspects of the F150s. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to a friend. Also, I wouldn't hesitate to reach out to him with any future questions, as it's evident that my satisfaction is a top priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

It was a pleasure doing business with you! We are so happy and proud that you had a great experience at Superior Ford. Thank you for your review!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Happy Buyer

Our sales person (Oliver) was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we looked at. He was straight forward, and not pushy. Very much enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us at Superior Ford!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, wonderful car, wonderful sales person!"

- Diane333

My experience was amazing! Oliver Harvey was amazing! Very thorough and pleasant. He explained everything in a easy to understand format. Superb experience and would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We appreciate the time you took to write a review! Thank you and enjoy your new vehicle!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Shelbyd40

I was in need of a new vehicle, my old car needed a new transmission and rather than spend money toward that I decided to go the new car route. My family had always been a Chevy family...until I worked with Oliver! He was amazing and super helpful. I may have asked too many questions and took my time deciding but he never made me feel like I was wasting his time and he answered all of my questions. He is a very big reason I made the switch to Ford. He was honest and nice and helpful. If you are looking into purchasing a new or used car definitely ask for Oliver and you will be in excellent hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Klouda

May 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience with us here at Superior Ford!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Eddie S

Love my new F-150 STX. ! My salesperson, Oliver Harvey,was very knowledgable and helpful, great buying experience! I will recommend Superior Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the time in writing a review!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"With patience comes rewards"

- Pony heaven!

Due to a lease we were tied to, we had to wait to purchase our new Mustang. It was worth the wait. Constant communication kept us involved and helped our final decision to buy from Oliver at Superior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your time in reviewing us here at Superior Ford! We are so pleased you had a great experience here.

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted for Excellent Attention to the Customer Needs "

- pwilliams8577

The professionalism displayed by all the members of the staff is always the reason I return for purchase of new vehicles (twice) and ongoing service for my vehicles (3). There is integrity her that makes you confident in bringing your business to them. They do have a very high standard and live up to it. Marcel Cook was our sales man and he was knowledgeable and helped us in selecting the vehicle we needed. He was great! I've been coming back for 13 years and do think of Superior Ford as really the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sehr, Aly Butler, Marcel Cook

Feb 20, 2018

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are so pleased that we have you as a happy returning customer. Thank you!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Oliver!"

- Bob Ernst

Oliver was a great help. After finding the vehicle I was looking for, we we're in and out of the dealership in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich

Apr 24, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review! It is our pleasure to work hard to make sure you had a great buying experience. - Your Superior Ford Team

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever at a dealership!"

- Aldirothstein

I highly recommend seeing Oliver Harvey for your truck buying needs! He was patient, kind and not pushy at all. Very knowledgeable. I would buy my next vehicle from him in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy you had a great experience here with us at Superior Ford! Thank you for your business.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$26,988

2015 Ford F-150

$30,588

2018 Ford F-150

$36,428

2018 Ford F-150

$37,459

2018 Ford F-150

$40,252

2018 Ford F-150

$59,400

2018 Ford Escape

$19,582

2018 Ford F-150

$37,456