Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Oliver Loonie.
Oliver Loonie
Oliver Loonie at Done Deal Motors
4.9

Oliver Loonie

Billing Specialist

Done Deal Motors

1027 Turnpike St
Canton, MA 02021

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Oliver Loonie

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jval

I was originally looking for a pick up truck and decided to look at an suv. I saw the Toyota 4 runner and decided to give it a shot. Vadym was our sales trip and he was very professional. He wasn't pushy and didn't bad mouth the other car or dealership that I had scheduled next for a test drive. (I can't say the same for Nissan boch who ridiculed me for considering a 2012 vehicle). Oliver in finance was also a pleasure to work with. He worked hard to get us the best loan available to us and made the process quick and easy. I would recommend this dealer. I love my new to me car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadym Chekhovych

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied "

- satisfied

Sarah was the reason we drove 2 hours twice to purchase our vehicle Her customer service skills are amazing and she gets the job done. In my opinion I would make her the manager, my experience with her was far better then with the current manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Yang

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience yet!"

- Danny A

Couldnt be happier with my experience at done deal motors! Sarah Y. Was a huge help with everything i needed to know about my new car and went the extra mile to get me into it! Also wanna thank Oliver there to make everything official on paper! Awesome staff and excellent dealer would highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Yang

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional service!"

- AHib

My Ram 1500 crept up on 200,000 miles which for me is an endline for owning a vehicle. I did some research with a good friend Pete, and found a 2010 Dakota! I went an met with Sarah and she and I took a test drive. The car was clean and showed no wear considering it was 9 years old. Sarah was quick to respond to numerous questions I had and with 3 days I was driving the Dakota! Oliver, the finance manager was also a big help in closing the deal! I strongly recommend Sarah, Oliver and DoneDeal for purchasing your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Yang

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Kal's Review

This was my first purchase of a used car in 20 years. I got the notification of the GLK350 availability through CARFAX app, and then the DoneDeal Motor made it very easy to acquire the vehicle. Kervin was my sales rep, he is very young, but surprisingly knew every ins and outs of the vehicle I was interested in. He walked me through the whole process and the options, including financing and warranties, available to me. I ended up buying the car fully, but decided to get the warranty. However, I decided to forego the warranty option two days later and the financial specialist Oliver took care of that quickly. All in all, I had a fantastic experience at DoneDeal Motor, and I won’t hesitate go back for my next car. A special kudos goes to Sergei, the owner, he is very customer focused and he personally delivered the car to me once the registration process was completed. It was refreshing to have a hassle free experience buying a used car. Good job everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kervin Cemeus

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with great people!"

- G

I hadn’t worked with Done Deal prior to this experience and I have to say that I was really impressed. Vaduz was accommodating to me and my kids when we stopped in and worked with me and my crazy schedule. I bought a Jeep SRT from them and the car is immaculate. Oliver assisted with the financing and everything was ready to go when I came in. They have a great team with an incredible Selection of high quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadym Chekhovych

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- Honda guy

It was a pleasure dealing with Sarah & Oliver at Done Deal Motors. I saw a car I was interested in on Sunday & emailed about it's availability. Sarah emailed me back that same day saying it was & I could meet with her the next day, which I did. Sarah was very helpful. I liked the vehicle & ended up purchasing it. Oliver closed the deal for me on Saturday afternoon as I was unable to get there during the week. I HIGHLY recommend Done deal Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Yang , Sarah Yang

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Stacey1$

Bought a 2013 Yukon Denali xl and very happy. The whole process was easy and stress free. They had the car cleaned, filled the gas tank, and had it inspected for us. Great place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadym Chekhovych

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Great Place To Buy A Vehicle"

- Di100

I had the best car buying experience here. Vadym was great. No pushy salespeople here. I bought a caravan just coming off lease. But they have plenty of Jeeps, SUVs, etc... Really good prices. Oliver was also great to deal with in finance. Ill be buying my cars here in the future. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadym Chekhovych

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good van, good price "

- Aentrup

We got a good deal on a good van. They treated us well and made the process easy. They did the small repairs we asked for (brakes and tires) without a lot of back and forth. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadym Chekhovych

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

Used 2015 BMW 328 car, priced at $16,990

2015 BMW 328

$16,990

Used 2002 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $13,990

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$13,990

Used 2015 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $26,990

2015 Volvo XC60

$26,990

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $25,990

2015 Land Rover LR4

$25,990

Used 2012 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $17,490

2012 Land Rover LR4

$17,490

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $26,990

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$26,990

Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $18,990

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$18,990

Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $22,990

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$22,990