Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oliver Robinson.
Oliver Robinson
Oliver Robinson at Spradley Barr Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Oliver Robinson

Sales Representative

Spradley Barr Motors

2200 Westland Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Oliver Robinson

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service- fast, friendly and inviting, won’t go..."

- Betty.boop10791

Great service- fast, friendly and inviting, won’t go anywhere else! Thank you so much for your willingness to go above and beyond. - you guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oliver was amazing!! Joseph Diaz did our test drive and..."

- hernanamy3230

Oliver was amazing!! Joseph Diaz did our test drive and was great as well. Buying a car takes a long time but they made it enjoyable. Very knowledgeable about the car and helped me make a decision. Very happy with my purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great truck. Great salesman"

- rltelander

We are extremely happy with our new Ford F-150 XLT. It has all the options I wanted and needed. Oliver Robinson did a fantastic job while showing us the model. He was knowledgeable, professional and very pleasant to work with. If you want a great experience with buying a new vehicle, ask for Oliver by name. You won't be disappointed. A special thanks to Bob Mormon and Kevin Harris for hunting down the truck I wanted. And finally, thank you Steve Wray for handling the paperwork quickly and professionally. Again, thank you Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Bob Morman, Steven Wray

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Cusotmer Service!"

- Tyennie

From the first meeting, until we drove a car off the lot a week later, Oliver was the consummate professional. Some dealerships have a tendency to pester you daily with calls and emails, not Spradley. Granted I did have some communication with Oliver after our first meeting, but it was initiated by me. Oliver did a great job in listening to my wife's automobile "wish list" and came up with several alternatives, one of which we ended up purchasing. Steven Wray did an excellent job of outlining the financial aspects of the purchase and warranty options. Bravo, Bravo, Bravissimo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleasant, Oliver and Eric are professionals, if..."

- Kardisco

Extremely pleasant, Oliver and Eric are professionals, if I ever need another vehicle (which I will) I fully intend on returning. Also an extended thank you to both Oliver and Elise (Sorry if I spelled this wrong) for entertaining my 3yo daughter while we completed our paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon, Eric Brooks , Elise

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oliver made our car buying experience fun and easy. If..."

- J&BPalmer

Oliver made our car buying experience fun and easy. If you need a new car go see him! Oliver even moved all of our things from the old car to our new car. One of the best car buying experience I have had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Morman

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing expierence"

- ilovemykidsbabygirlcaveman

Oliver and the rest of the crew at Spradley we’re amazing! Thank you for the service and experience of ease! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Harris, Bob Morman, Spencer Gordon, Dwight Stogsdill

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New fusion "

- Ryankameron33

Honestly was my first time buying a newer vehicle and financing a vehicle. I was skeptical, but upon my first visit everyone was very welcoming and ensured me they wouldn’t lose my business over a price. Oliver was awesome with any questions I had and went out of his way to find the vehicle he knew I wanted; trunk space, cool rims and all!! They made it easy for me and answered all of my questions, big or small! Ollie even texted me personally with updates and came and picked up my car for appraisal to accommodate my schedule. A+ for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Laryssa

I was very satisfied with the sales team and how they asked what I wanted and got me what I wanted, The sales team is amazing at there job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Wray, Joseph Diaz

Nov 21, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Laryssa, thank you so much for your kind words, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We'd love to hear from you as to what we can work on to attain a full 5 stars. Please give us a call at 307-638-3555. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 ford escape"

- Alexisglasgow59

Oliver was great love my car, great service great attatude, over all easiest purchase I have ever experienced. Thank you oliver for helping me find my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Gordon

Nov 21, 2019

Spradley Barr Motors responded

Thank you so much!! We are so pleased your experience at Spradley Barr Motors Inc., was so enjoyable and that Oliver and Spencer showed you the attentive service you deserve. We hope to see you again soon for any of your vehicle needs.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,057

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$23,057

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,422

2020 Ford Escape

$30,422

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,620

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$30,620

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,990

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,990

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,790

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,790