Omar Awwad
Omar Awwad at Audi Fremont
Refer Me

Omar Awwad

Finance Director

Audi Fremont

43191 Boscell Rd
Fremont, CA 94538

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Omar Awwad

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy for the treatment towards me and the effort to speak to me in my language and when English was spoken the patience shown. More

by Enrique Gonzalez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Kanki, Louis Garcia

Dec 04, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Enrique, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the friendliest and good at what we do! All of us at Audi Fremont take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The moment I stepped in this dealership, I felt so at home. They make sure you are taking care of. Shout out to Kenneth Lee, Louis Garcia, Alex S and Omar! More

by Shammy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lee , Alex S and Louis Garcia

Oct 19, 2022

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Shammy, Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5-star rating. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl had great customer service, made the process super easy and fast. Audi Fremont overall has been the best dealership I've been to. More

by Matt_T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Leung

Nov 18, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello Matt! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear about your recent service experience with Carl. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Take care, Your friends and family at Audi Fremont

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered a new car through Audi Fremont. It took a while to manufacture due to the chip shortage, and Dante kept me up to date with the process. He was also very thorough with his explanation of all the b More

by Laura A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Kanki

Nov 01, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Laura A, Congratulations on your beautiful Audi! Thank you for choosing Audi Fremont! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear Dante ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle that best suits your needs! It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you again soon! We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dante Kanki is an extra ordinary salesman. He is very friendly, respectful, polite and very helpful. He goes the extra mile to help me program my garage door opener. My son recommend me to him. He had t More

by elliejcaday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Kankihttps://www.dealerrater.com/ncdn/s/197.20210716.1/Graphics/down-arrow.png

Jul 26, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, All of us at Audi Fremont are truly grateful to have the opportunity to assist you during your quest for a new Audi! Our team was pleased to read that you found your dealership experience be attended to with true VIP treatment while finding your dream vehicle. We all take great pride in serving our guest well, and thrilled to know Dante Kanki was at your side to ensure you had the ultimate car buying experience from beginning to end. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

Jul 27, 2021

elliejcaday responded

I recommend Dante Kanki to everybody.

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales Kenneth was friendly and attentive and was fully aware of our needs. More

by arliu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Lee

Jun 24, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Arliu, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience with Kenneth he is truly a star. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There are not enough superlatives to describe how great Dante , Samantha, and Omar treated me. I didn’t come in with any intention or expectation to buy a car then and there much less buy one in 2 hours fl More

by Reyqno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Kanki , Samantha Song

Apr 07, 2021

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, All of us at Audi Fremont loved hearing about your visit with Dante, Samantha, and Omar! We take great pride in assisting our guests to find not only the perfect vehicle to suit their needs but find their dream vehicle! It is wonderful to know after sitting arriving with no expectations your passion for the Audi brand ignited! Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and the amazing recommendations for not only our team, but our stunning state of the art facility! Thanks again for the opportunity to earn your business & look forward to assisting your with all of your Audi needs for many years to come! Congratulations and welcome to our Fletcher Jones family! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service and deep discounts. Never enjoyed car shopping and car service as much as I have working with this dealership. Everyone here guides me for the best possible outcomes with the More

by Pratyush
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Kanki , Alfred Pearson , Ebrahim Rahimi

Jun 22, 2020

Audi Fremont responded

Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating and your wonderful feedback on your recent experience! Our team looks forward to seeing you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally Satisfied I purchased my RS5 in 2019 from Audi Fremont and have maintained my relationship with the dealership for service needs. I have no complaints. To the c More

by kurt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Yang, Frank Santos

Jun 19, 2020

Audi Fremont responded

Hi Kurt, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

April 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here is great and helpful! From the management team, sales, finance, and service. They are willing to work with you on a price that you can afford. I would easily recommend Audi of Fremont to f More

by rtatum
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Shikhmuradov , Puru Singh Saini, Abdul Zada, Hash & Carl (sales managers), Alex & Frank (service)

Apr 20, 2020

Audi Fremont responded

Hello, Our team at Audi Fremont goes to great lengths to ensure we fulfill all the needs of our guests. Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind review! We are grateful to have your recommendations and happy to hear that our team was attentive to work with you to find the best fit for your purchase needs. Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to serving you again! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Fremont

1

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2023 Audi A5 car, priced at $58,490
2023 Audi A5
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q7 car
2022 Audi Q7
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $28,900
2019 Audi Q5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $56,740
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,000
2023 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q7 car, priced at $70,125
2023 Audi Q7
new
Samurai Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive