About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Barajas.
Omar Barajas
Omar Barajas, Internet Sales Manager, Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis
5.0

Omar Barajas

Internet Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Minneapolis

8905 Wayzata Blvd
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Omar Barajas

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience on new car purchase."

- Melissah2018

Branden, Anthony, and Omar were wonderful. All were very patient and no pressure approach. They were very knowledgable, and presented the sale as making sure i had all the information on the vehicle as well feeling comfortable with the purchasing process. I didnt have a strong trade in and they never made me feel that is was in any way inadequate. I will definitely buy from Land Rover in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional........"

- stonebob65 Verified Customer

Everyone was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Hope to buy more cars from them in the future. The dealership itself is also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Services "

- Molly Verified Customer

You are a friendly and hard working team at Land Rover. Thanks for all that you do to make buying and driving a vehicle, a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick in Service

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star rating"

- gjdanke Verified Customer

We just purchased a new Range Rover Evoque. We were not sure if we wanted a sedan or stay with an SUV. Theresa our sales person was very patient with us and helped us find the perfect fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Norsted

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, every time "

- PJ3 Verified Customer

The Jaguar I just purchased is the 8th car I have bought from that dealership. Why because they have treated me incredibly well over many years. Sometimes I will just go there to talk to Craig G the sales manager as we have become friends. The sales staff to the service area and everything in between has been top notch for over a decade I have and will always give my friends recommendations on the overall experience of not just owning a great car but how great the people are at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Schultz, Adam White , Craig Greening

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Absolute BEST Car Experience We Ever Had"

- dustin.hasbrouck Verified Customer

Everyone from the minute we walked into the doors at Jaguar/Land Rover Minneapolis was phenomenal. We were greeted immediately and taken to our salesperson. From the first test drive to deciding on which model - all of it was amazing and had a great vibe to it. I personally called the dealership the next day after we bought our Land Rover Discovery to thank them again, that is how good it truly was. Thanks again Cory, Anthony and Omar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent from start to finish!"

- Art Rillo Verified Customer

We had an awesome experience from the initial inquiry through the purchase. They catered to us from the start and worked around my schedule We live 2 hours away and everything went without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and professional "

- MNtransplant Verified Customer

By far the easiest purchasing transaction ever. Being a luxury dealership, I expected a little bit of stuffiness, but was pleasantly surprised by the warmth and hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Tengwall

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Picking up a new car"

- DONWOLD Verified Customer

Its a real pleasure doing business with these people. Q Ballard is our sales person and he was ready for us, it was great. Ben Weaver does a great job, he knows the operation of these cars. We came back the next morning and he helped us again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Ballard , Ben Weaver was also outstanding

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept us in the know"

- JDAVIS35 Verified Customer

Having our car services we were updated on the process at all times and when our vehicle would be ready to pick-up. We got in and out very fast, no waiting around for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$55,421

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$179,480

2016 Jaguar F-Type

$76,145

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$89,095

2016 Jaguar XJ

$69,995

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$94,000

2016 Jaguar XF

$48,995

2016 Jaguar XF

$48,995