Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oneida Acosta .
Oneida Acosta
Oneida Acosta  at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me
5.0

Oneida Acosta

Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

My name is Oneida Acosta and I've been at Boucher Hyundai for three years. I’m originally from the Dominican Republic and speak English/Spanish. I grew up and graduated from Beloit Memorial. I look forward to helping you!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

39 Reviews of Oneida Acosta

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and Professional. I..."

- McGee Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and Professional. I appreciated the honesty of Marvin! Oneida was very knowledgeable about the Tucson Sport we leased! They were kid friendly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles West, Marvin Montalvo, Demian Wright , Megan made closing a great experience!

May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently turned in my 2018 leased Santa Fe, and leased..."

- DONALDOREN670

I recently turned in my 2018 leased Santa Fe, and leased a new 2021 Tucson. Oneida Acosta was a tremendous help in helping us find the perfect new vehicle for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Wright

Apr 29, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was great very polite and professional.The..."

- SHEPPARDRACING Verified Customer

Sales staff was great very polite and professional.The car is in very good condition .i had oil and antifreeze checked it had all been changed.I would personally mention. Oneida Acosta as probably the best sales person I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We contacted Oneida Acosta because our 3 year lease will..."

- DONALDOREN670

We contacted Oneida Acosta because our 3 year lease will be up in a few short months, and she gave us options on what we needed to do before our lease is up. Oneida is a very talented, and helpful sales associate for Boucher Hyundai and I recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Wright

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Donald, we are glad you had a positive experience working with Oneida when looking for options on your soon to be expired lease!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oneida was very easy to work with. She was well informed..."

- pipers

Oneida was very easy to work with. She was well informed about the vehicle we were interested in and made the entire buying process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful people to me all the way down in Louisiana!..."

- JERRYGOSS Verified Customer

Very helpful people to me all the way down in Louisiana! I was afraid after I bought my GV 80 they would forget about me....didn’t happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Pietranton

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher, we ride with you every mile! Enjoy your new Genesis GV80!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal! I got the car I really wanted with all the..."

- kitrinac

Great deal! I got the car I really wanted with all the extras at a fair price - and they dealt with my trade-in which I’m sure was a big hassle as the engine was blown out and it had to be towed in. I wanted all the fancy, comfort items and Oneida made it happen!! I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thanks for sharing, we are glad you had a positive experience!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and informative. They made it easier to..."

- Enrique Verified Customer

Very friendly and informative. They made it easier to buy a new card as they were so nice. I will surely recommend this dealership to others to purchase their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the recommendation, Enrique!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is amazing. Best experience ever. Love the car..."

- marvelous Verified Customer

Dealership is amazing. Best experience ever. Love the car and their staff. Best place to buy a car hands down! Look forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Onida was very knowledgeable to work with. She was..."

- DETRINGER Verified Customer

Onida was very knowledgeable to work with. She was pleasant, thorough, and easy to work with. We couldn't be happier!! We will recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,761
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $47,743
2021 Genesis G70
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $26,210
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
6-Speed EcoShift Dual Clutch
FWD
used 2007 Acura RL car, priced at $9,385
2007 Acura RL
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $15,000
2015 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,900
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD