Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Orlando Johnson.
Orlando Johnson
Orlando Johnson at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.8

Orlando Johnson

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

I am a Honda of Lisle sales associate and I’ve worked here at the dealership since June of 2006. My home town is Chicago Illinois and I’m interested in listening to smooth jazz and old school automobiles. I guess I would say that I am a straight forward type of salesperson. I like to get to the point and not waste a customer s time. If you like a simple sales process with no gimmicks then I think this would best describe me.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

245 Reviews of Orlando Johnson

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with Orlando Johnson 'OJ.'..."

- Keith Baird

I had a very good experience with Orlando Johnson 'OJ.' he was a no pressure salesman, answered my questions, knew the product, and took the stress out of the purchasing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve been to. OJ made it very simple and..."

- Q

Best dealership I’ve been to. OJ made it very simple and stress free which usually isn’t the case. Got the deal and car I wanted, overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OJ was very pleasant to deal with. I inadvertently..."

- DRAMIREZ431 Verified Customer

OJ was very pleasant to deal with. I inadvertently delayed the process several hours, but didn't seem to bother him at all. The whole process went smoothly and I got a great price. Would definitely go back to Honda of Lisle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

We are so happy OJ and the team earned your five stars! Thank you for your business, from all of us here at Honda of Lisle!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We continue coming back to this dealership because they..."

- Tim Verified Customer

We continue coming back to this dealership because they know how to work with the customers how they want to. We really enjoy working with OJ as he is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for trusting OJ and our team at Honda of Lisle, Tim! We appreciate your loyalty! See you next time!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OJ sold me a 2020 Accord and i had a great time going..."

- ii3G

OJ sold me a 2020 Accord and i had a great time going through him. i was very pleased with his service and what he provided me. i am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We're glad you enjoyed working with OJ and are delighted to hear that you're loving your new Accord so far. Thanks again and we'll see you next time! - The Honda of Lisle Team

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OJ was the best salesman. He took the time to show me how..."

- JACLYN.B.VOREL Verified Customer

OJ was the best salesman. He took the time to show me how everything worked. Very polite and kind. He even followed up with me via email to see if I knew how to work everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your business, Jaclyn! OJ and our team look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and non-stressful. Orlando did a good job..."

- Smeister3

Very easy and non-stressful. Orlando did a good job showing me options and very little back and forth to finalize pricing. I have purchased and leased many vehicles in my life and this, hands down, was the quickest and easiest all the way through final paperwork. No joke, 5 minutes for final paperwork and I was driving off the lot with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

This is what we like to hear! We appreciate the five-star rating, and are glad to hear that your buying experience with Orlando was a smooth one. Thank you for trusting Honda of Lisle with your business, and we'll see you next time!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first found Honda of Lisle when I was buying a used..."

- jeff

I first found Honda of Lisle when I was buying a used vehicle. I was so tired of the typical dealerships and I could not believe how nice Honda of Lisle was - I have never found anyplace else like it. I was so pleased that over the years I have actually sent a number of friends and customers to them also - I knew they would not come back with anything but positive things to say and, s hoped, they too had great experiences and I have never hesitated to recommend them. I too, cannot say enough positive, and when we needed a new car 8 years ago we went right to them and did so again just recently. So not only did I buy a used truck from them a dozen years ago, but we have now bought two new Hondas from from them, and actually from the same salesman, Orlando Johnson. Robert Mitchell in finance was also our finance guy 8 years ago and was just as much of a pleasure to work with - a career employee, it says a great deal about them that they keep their people for such a long time. Will continue to recommend to anyone in the market. Please don't change Honda of Lisle; you guys are head and shoulders above anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Wow, thank you so much for the incredibly thoughtful review, Jeff! We're truly grateful to have you as a loyal Honda of Lisle customer, and appreciate all the business you've sent our way over the years. Customers like you are the reason we love what we do, and we look forward to your next visit with us - until then, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me out with all of my concerns on buying a new..."

- Nicholas

Helped me out with all of my concerns on buying a new car! Made the process easy and fast. Will for sure tell anyone I know that’s in a market for a Honda to come to OJ. Will be back soon looking for him! 10/10 experience and wasn’t disappointed what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Hi Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team! We're so happy to hear that we provided you with a 5-star visit! See you next time at Honda of Lisle!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Orlando was so courteous and professional. He was patient..."

- Gjo

Orlando was so courteous and professional. He was patient and explained all nuances of my lease and how the car and its operation. He’s wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce

Nov 03, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your confidence in Orlando at Honda of Lisle! We appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (629 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,689

2021 Honda HR-V

$24,689

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,923

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,923

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $26,261

2021 Honda Insight

$26,261

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,540

2021 Honda Passport

$40,540