Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Orlando Johnson.
Orlando Johnson
Orlando Johnson at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.8

Orlando Johnson | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

I am a Honda of Lisle sales associate and I’ve worked here at the dealership since June of 2006. My home town is Chicago Illinois and I’m interested in listening to smooth jazz and old school automobiles. I guess I would say that I am a straight forward type of salesperson. I like to get to the point and not waste a customer s time. If you like a simple sales process with no gimmicks then I think this would best describe me.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

252 Reviews of Orlando Johnson

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We continue coming back to this dealership because they..."

- Tim Verified Customer

We continue coming back to this dealership because they know how to work with the customers how they want to. We really enjoy working with OJ as he is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for trusting OJ and our team at Honda of Lisle, Tim! We appreciate your loyalty! See you next time!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OJ sold me a 2020 Accord and i had a great time going..."

- ii3G

OJ sold me a 2020 Accord and i had a great time going through him. i was very pleased with his service and what he provided me. i am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We're glad you enjoyed working with OJ and are delighted to hear that you're loving your new Accord so far. Thanks again and we'll see you next time! - The Honda of Lisle Team

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OJ was the best salesman. He took the time to show me how..."

- JACLYN.B.VOREL Verified Customer

OJ was the best salesman. He took the time to show me how everything worked. Very polite and kind. He even followed up with me via email to see if I knew how to work everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your business, Jaclyn! OJ and our team look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and non-stressful. Orlando did a good job..."

- Smeister3

Very easy and non-stressful. Orlando did a good job showing me options and very little back and forth to finalize pricing. I have purchased and leased many vehicles in my life and this, hands down, was the quickest and easiest all the way through final paperwork. No joke, 5 minutes for final paperwork and I was driving off the lot with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

This is what we like to hear! We appreciate the five-star rating, and are glad to hear that your buying experience with Orlando was a smooth one. Thank you for trusting Honda of Lisle with your business, and we'll see you next time!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first found Honda of Lisle when I was buying a used..."

- jeff

I first found Honda of Lisle when I was buying a used vehicle. I was so tired of the typical dealerships and I could not believe how nice Honda of Lisle was - I have never found anyplace else like it. I was so pleased that over the years I have actually sent a number of friends and customers to them also - I knew they would not come back with anything but positive things to say and, s hoped, they too had great experiences and I have never hesitated to recommend them. I too, cannot say enough positive, and when we needed a new car 8 years ago we went right to them and did so again just recently. So not only did I buy a used truck from them a dozen years ago, but we have now bought two new Hondas from from them, and actually from the same salesman, Orlando Johnson. Robert Mitchell in finance was also our finance guy 8 years ago and was just as much of a pleasure to work with - a career employee, it says a great deal about them that they keep their people for such a long time. Will continue to recommend to anyone in the market. Please don't change Honda of Lisle; you guys are head and shoulders above anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Wow, thank you so much for the incredibly thoughtful review, Jeff! We're truly grateful to have you as a loyal Honda of Lisle customer, and appreciate all the business you've sent our way over the years. Customers like you are the reason we love what we do, and we look forward to your next visit with us - until then, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me out with all of my concerns on buying a new..."

- Nicholas

Helped me out with all of my concerns on buying a new car! Made the process easy and fast. Will for sure tell anyone I know that’s in a market for a Honda to come to OJ. Will be back soon looking for him! 10/10 experience and wasn’t disappointed what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Hi Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team! We're so happy to hear that we provided you with a 5-star visit! See you next time at Honda of Lisle!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Orlando was so courteous and professional. He was patient..."

- Gjo

Orlando was so courteous and professional. He was patient and explained all nuances of my lease and how the car and its operation. He’s wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debby Pierce

Nov 03, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your confidence in Orlando at Honda of Lisle! We appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you next time!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car buying experience and I’m glad it..."

- Connorriley525

This was my first car buying experience and I’m glad it was at the Honda Superstore of Lisle. From initial contact with Mary to the final sale with Orlando, there was not one point in the process where I was disappointed. Everyone was extremely prompt and friendly and made the shopping experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Congrats on your first purchase Connor! We're so happy to hear that Mary and Orlando worked with you and found you a new car! We appreciate your business, and welcome you to the Honda of Lisle family!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been buying cars at Honda of Lisle for the last 20 years...."

- wizjoann Verified Customer

Been buying cars at Honda of Lisle for the last 20 years. You don't get pressure from the salesperson. The finance process went smoothly and was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Kiannejad

Nov 02, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lisle for the past 20 years! See you next time, and enjoy your new ride!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OJ was great to work with. Sagar was also helpful while..."

- CH Verified Customer

OJ was great to work with. Sagar was also helpful while OJ was out of town. I had a very unpleasant experience with Bob in the Finance department when I picked up my car. Would have given 5 stars otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sager Abu-Romman, Bob Mitchell

Nov 10, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're happy to hear you had a good experience working with OJ and Sager, but wish to discuss the time spent with Finance. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thanks, Bob Woods - Internet Sales Manager - 630-437-5331

11 - 20 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (475 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,039

2020 Honda Accord

$23,039

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,594

2020 Honda Fit

$17,594

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,129

2020 Honda Accord

$23,129