Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Orlando Johnson.
Orlando Johnson
Orlando Johnson at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.8

Orlando Johnson | Page 24

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me

I am a Honda of Lisle sales associate and I’ve worked here at the dealership since June of 2006. My home town is Chicago Illinois and I’m interested in listening to smooth jazz and old school automobiles. I guess I would say that I am a straight forward type of salesperson. I like to get to the point and not waste a customer s time. If you like a simple sales process with no gimmicks then I think this would best describe me.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

253 Reviews of Orlando Johnson

January 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I came to honda because I had bad experiences with other..."

- Katie87

I came to honda because I had bad experiences with other dealerships that week. Orlando greeted me at the door and made me feel instantly at ease. He was not pushy or trying to sell me something out of my price range. I told him what I was looking for and he made it happen. I have since been recommending this dealership and more specifically Orlando to anyone and everyone. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We went in to Honda of Lisle because they were..."

- gdmathewson

We went in to Honda of Lisle because they were recommended by a friend. We knew what we wanted and OJ was able to get us into the car we needed with no hassles. He got us a great price, we had done our homework, and we did great on our trade in. There is no question we will go back to OJ when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Johnson

September 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"OJ is a good guy. He found the car I was looking for. I..."

- TobMus

OJ is a good guy. He found the car I was looking for. I beat up on a few dealerships when researching my new Crosstour. OJ is is only one who seemed to want to work with me. He got me the right car at the price I was looking for. Honestly, I gave the other dealers a chance to meet or beat OJ's price. It almost seemed that they didn't believe me when I mentioned my quote from Honda of Lisle. Oh well, their loss. I just emailed OJ today looking for a used car for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It was a good experience my new accord at this..."

- xs2sharad

It was a good experience my new accord at this dealership. No pressure during the deal. The price and everything was awesome. they were quick in giving the quote and finance was also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharad Choudhary

August 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is the 2nd time we visited the Honda Superstore of..."

- alexandra.pesmajoglou

This is the 2nd time we visited the Honda Superstore of Lisle and once again we left with a new car. Mr Orlando Johnson is the reason we visited the 2nd time; cars one can find anywhere, but there is only one "O.J." and we'll always return to him because we trust his experienced advice and we appreciate all his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"He was very friendly and answered all our questions. He..."

- jamielauren

He was very friendly and answered all our questions. He is the kind of dealer that would go above and beyond to help a customer. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"It was a good experience at this dealership,the sales..."

- RAJKKOTA

It was a good experience at this dealership,the sales consultants were very friendly and were patient enough to answer all my questions.I was able to trade in my old honda and got a car i wanted. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We came back for a 2nd review because we thought we were..."

- RonandSae

We came back for a 2nd review because we thought we were going to rate our salesman separately. Orlando Johnson deserves a separate rating. Being a professional he was able to answer all of our questions and help us make the decision that another Accord was right for us. This is the third that we have bought over the years and Orlando was also the best salesman that assisted us. Orlando made this a enjoyable, fair and stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"The staff at Honda of Lisle was extremely friendly and..."

- eiphos

The staff at Honda of Lisle was extremely friendly and professional. Our Sales Consultant, Orlando Johnson was wonderful! He was attentive, knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. His first concern is for his customer. We received a great deal and wonderful service. I would highly recommend Mr. Johnson and Honda of Lisle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Overall Experience was easy, simple and straightforward...."

- EGRico

Overall Experience was easy, simple and straightforward. Salesman was informative and made sure our needs were met. I can tell you - probably not related to my sales person but to the dealership: 1) Automated email correspondence - automated messaging service that you have that contacts customers is terrible. Not only doe it not reflect an accurate picture of the salesperson-customer contact, but also has no regard for the status changes in the customer-salesperson contact and discussion. Basically - annoying and leaves buyer w/less credible feeling about the salesperson and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
231 - 240 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444
2020 Honda Pilot
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $24,726
2020 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,689
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,937
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $26,694
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD