Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oscar Luna-Rivera.
Oscar Luna-Rivera
Oscar Luna-Rivera at Lexus of Queens
Refer Me
5.0

Oscar Luna-Rivera

Sales Consultant/ Delivery Specialist

Lexus of Queens

40-40 Northern Blvd
Long Island City, NY 11101

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Oscar Luna-Rivera

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I came from CT and was helped by Oscar...."

- marla

My husband and I came from CT and was helped by Oscar. Our experience was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. We are extremely satisfied with the experience and purchase of our RX350. We would highly recommend Oscar and this dealership ! Thank You Oscar ! - Marla and Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Marla and Larry, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you and your husband the best of luck with your pre-owned Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Oscar Luna-Rivera Lexus of Queens

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience was amazing !! The staff here at Queens..."

- Barrowslyann

This experience was amazing !! The staff here at Queens was fantastic. The receptionist Leeanne was a sweetheart. Suzanna was a doll she helped us with our kids while we were handling the paperwork. Without Oscar and Howard this wouldnt have been such a smooth transaction. They make a great team and make your dreams come true of getting your car. We were so happy that we went back a week later to buy another car !! Once you go to Lexus of Queens they are like family. We will be back !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cati Velasco , Howard was amazing !!

May 25, 2020

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and we all wish you and your family the best of luck with your new cars! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at (718) 392-7500. Ken Wartel General Manager Lexus of Queens

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded Expectations "

- Lavasia

Stop in and ask for Gohar. She is an exceptional incredible individual inside and out. She made my car buying experience stressless and seamless!! Gohar and her team moved high waters to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gohar Arustamyan, GREG ROJEK

Sep 20, 2019

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good costumer service "

- Aida1041

I was help by Gohar she was very professional and consistent . I’m happy with her Service. And Also Oscar Rivera very Helpful . Lexus have an excellent Team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gohar Arustamyan

Aug 01, 2019

Lexus of Queens responded

Hello again Aida, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Oscar and I provided you, and we wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Agnes

Gohar is professional and sincere. I will recommend her as a sales person and queens Lexus dealerships. Everybody very helpful and nice.The best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gohar Arustamyan, GREG ROJEK

Jul 23, 2019

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning Agnes, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Professional "

- MGM227

Gohar was an excellent sales person. She was informative and gave me the best price without wasting my time, Oscar is a very knowledgeable technician who was very patient while instructing me on how to use the Lexus RX 350’s technology. Both Hohar and Oscar are a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gohar Arustamyan

Oct 23, 2018

Lexus of Queens responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Oscar and I provided you with and we wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New RX Sport!!!"

- Trina

Where do I start...well I went to 3 dealerships before I came here wasn’t sure what I really wanted but narrowed it down to a SUV. I met with Kunal he was awesome, very professional listened to what I wanted and what I was comfortable with...then I met Ken and the deal was sealed ! Both gentlemen get an A+...All I can say is great customer service from the door (valet parking) Last but not least I received a call from Oscar the next day basically a FaceTime call helping me to learn all the features of the vehicle and again just really amazing service another A+...I’m now part of the Lexus family and have a while before my first service but I only anticipate a great experience. Thank you Kunal, Ken and Oscar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kunal Laheja , Ken

Sep 27, 2018

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Trina, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Ken, Oscar, and I provided you with and we all wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus RX 350 F Sport! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Kunal Laheja Lexus of Queens

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless purchase"

- Jems151

My experience at Lexus of Queens was based on the professional sales relationship with Gohar who made buying a great product even better. She stayed with the process from the beginning to the end. She went over all the necessary items that are required to make the purchase , introduced us to Oscar from the IT department who explained how everything works. All in all a great experience. Steve Dolnick NYC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gohar Arustamyan

Aug 27, 2018

Lexus of Queens responded

Hello again Mr. Dolnick, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Oscar and I provided you with, and we both wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top quality service / top quality product "

- Rmsamuel2

Dmitry was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Friendly, personable and knowledgeable, he got us the Lexus we were looking for and made himself available 24/7. He really provided us with a sensational sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Bargraser

May 30, 2018

Lexus of Queens responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you the best of luck with your new Lexus! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Dmitry Bargraser Lexus of Queens

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Lexus of Queens to view a pre-owned vehicle. "

- Naz

My experience with Gohar at the Lexus of Queens was wonderful. She was extremely friendly and attentive, and answered all of our questions. When I am ready to purchase another vehicle, I will definitely visit this dealership and hope to deal with Gohar again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gohar Arustamyan

Apr 18, 2018

Lexus of Queens responded

Good afternoon Naz, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Oscar and I provided you with and we are looking forward to getting an opportunity to help you again in the future! If you should require further assistance with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 392-7500. Gohar Arustamyan Lexus of Queens

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus LS 500 car

2020 Lexus LS 500

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car

2021 Lexus GX 460

Call for Price

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $32,795

2017 Lexus RX 350

$32,795

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car

2021 Lexus GX 460

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car

2021 Lexus GX 460

Call for Price

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,995

2018 Toyota Camry

$14,995