Owen Suarez
Owen Suarez at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me

Owen Suarez

Service Advisor

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.6
129 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

4.6

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Owen Suarez

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The person who helped me was very helpful and phoned me about my car's issue quickly. He was great and i would go to him again when my car has problems. More

by JD332068
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great, the timing was good as well and costumer service representative was very nice and explained everything well. More

by villarrealsanta
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lopez

Jan 20, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to me if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, car done quickly, service advisor did a great job. Very professional and accomodating More

by badlt
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting me know about your recent visit. I appreciate everything our service advisor does for Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this place! Everyone is fabulous!!! Owen was very professional and courteous. I was late but he was able to put my car in for service. More

by nmag10
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tasha

Jan 13, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay yours to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the Service Department was great. Owen was very courteous, answered all my questions and kept me informed during my wait. Also, I was impressed by the Cashier, as she came out and o More

by LCYOUNG13
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. I feel our service department is what makes Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins special. Reviews like yours help me to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. I look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took over 90 minutes just for a recall to be done on the wiper blades. More

by JENBOB4330
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brennan

Jan 09, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

I would like to thank you for sharing this review. I appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. I will be sharing your comments with our team and I encourage you to contact me if you would like to further discuss your visit. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great! Owen was so polite and explained it would take longer due to the amount of cars being serviced that day! Completely understandable. More

by BARB.HALL
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful just the wait time is extremely long , wish it could of went faster is my only complaint More

by guajardo527
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Harskey, Marcy Frye

Jan 03, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

I appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that I can learn more about your visit. I hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Advantage has fantastic service with a very personable staff who consistently make certain that the proper maintenance is done on the car. Iā€™d like to make note of Patryk Wyrazik who had taken the time to More

by vantosz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Harskey , Tom Kernagis, Business Mgr. & Shastina Arkema, Delivery Coordinator

Dec 22, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service,& they ALWAYS get me in,& out. .. quickly! GREAT SERVICE,COOL STAFF & NICE FACILITY šŸ¤™šŸ½šŸ¤™šŸ½šŸ¤™šŸ½šŸ˜šŸ’Æ More

by casterwilliams67
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

1
...

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,836
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $25,715
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $28,495
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,970
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,944
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,197
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive