Mike Armstrong
Mike Armstrong at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me

Mike Armstrong

New Car Sales Manager

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.6
109 Reviews
4.6

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Mike Armstrong

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve G, Mike and Dennis were all a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Advantage Chevrolet to all of my friends and family More

by scott@brighthouse-Lighting.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garcia , Dennis in Finance, Eric Morgenstern in IT!!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so excited at first. Would’ve given 5 stars; however, as I took the vehicle home, I realized I was lied to about the radar adaptive cruise control. I asked the sales lady More

by jasanywateen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Denise from sales. Deniss from finance.

Jan 30, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide me with this feedback. I appreciate hearing from our customers because it allows us to constantly improve ourselves and the services we offer. However, it appears the impression you were left with following your visit to our dealership is not up to my standards. I would appreciate the opportunity to turn this experience around. Please contact me directly whenever you have a moment so we can discuss your visit together. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

shouldn't take 4+ hours to buy a vehicle, or not help with title work with neighboring state More

by cschultz3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garcia

Dec 14, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The very best in sales and service for all your new and used. car needs More

by RICHK0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Reily, Carolina Martinez , Juan Martinez 5 star

Dec 07, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christal and her dad alongside Mike Armstrong and all the staff make the dealership the best in the Midwest. It is these people on the front line that make the dealership and their commitment to custome More

by r_urbanski
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Roberts, Dennis Reily , Joel Pavlik

Dec 05, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay yours to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were great and very polite help me with my need for a vehicle .. very nice I would remmend. More

by jatrevino563
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jaeger , Sales person I forgot his name but he just took a trip to Irland

Nov 28, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome services, helpful always looking to make you're experience good. Great follow up. Good experience More

by JJLEYVA1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay yours to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went in to buy out our lease and they tried to make $4,000 off us! We did our homework and knew what the buyout was, with taxes. We planned to finance through our financial institution, so it should ha More

by jenni_armstrong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Salesman is male who sold us our vehicle

Nov 01, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoy shopping for cars at Advantage Chevrolet ,I feel real comfortable Shpping there!!! More

by DALENHRATURBO@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Most Honest Chevrolet Dealer ! We have been to different Chevrolet Dealers around our area, they are Shady and unscrupulous, They increased the prices, Refused to Honor GM Employee More

by 2007VIJI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Murillo , Cyril the Sales Rep and Manager Mike.

Sep 01, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. I strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and I hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,332
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $25,064
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,406
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,395
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,985
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive