Felipe Alfaro
Felipe  Alfaro at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins
Refer Me

Felipe Alfaro

Service Manager

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.6
367 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

367 Reviews

Write a Review

367 Reviews of Felipe Alfaro

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick appointment. The service was great and the technician did a great job in the diagnostic video More

by jadiazmtz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carolina Martinez

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great employees. They care about my service. Regular minders. Follow ups are appreciated. I appreciate the shuttle More

by GERARDOA5799
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like the service done on my truck and all the check points, very happy More

by ART21
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isamar Diaz, Cynthia Tena

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick professional service always helps you get what your car really needs great fast service More

by latishajackson16
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that I earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with ppl are very helpful and nice really enjoyed my experience with them More

by ericzaragoza21
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for the feedback! I am happy to hear about your positive experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins, and I am grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. I look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Charlie Watson cwatson@advantagedealer.net 708-215-2396

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They took care of everything. They also did the work in a short period of time. The truck dept. Chris did a great job. More

by brown5721
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and I am proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love ms Julia she was very very helpful she is awesome the best every Service that I ever had in the world More

by Eugeniaj294@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Harskey , Patrick he was awesome as well

Jan 20, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Staff is knowledgeable, great communication throughout the process and they go above and beyond More

by grace.a.cardenas
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Harskey

Jan 04, 2023

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Grace, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let me know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Workmanship on the vehicle was fine. The attention to detail at the service desk needs improvement. The initial communication regarding pricing was acceptable, however, I added an addit More

by leanderg
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. Please contact me as soon as possible so that we can discuss what happened and come to a resolution together. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over two hours for an oil change then I received some attitude when I asked for update! More

by MALA_HD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 02, 2022

Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins. We want each customer to be completely satisfied upon visiting us, and the impression you received from our dealership is not okay. We would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to amend the situation, so please contact me directly. Thank you. Sincerely, Felipe Alfaro | falfaro@advantagedealer.net

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,332
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $25,064
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,406
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,895
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,395
2023 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,985
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive