Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of PJ Zamani.
PJ Zamani
PJ Zamani at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
5.0

PJ Zamani

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

24 Reviews of PJ Zamani

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with the service.Very knowledgeable..."

- crrsln Verified Customer

I’m very happy with the service. Very knowledgeable personnel and professional service. I’m happy with the experience and the service I’ll recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Sheikh, Timothy Kang

May 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well. We truly appreciate your great feedback! Thank you for helping to spread the word about us. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PJ is a wonderful salesman who always goes above and..."

- Hmf3398

PJ is a wonderful salesman who always goes above and beyond. This is our 3rd car purchase from PJ-there are two dealerships very close to our home, but we prefer to make the trip to North Haven because of PJ’s professional and true caring for his clients. He is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

May 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. I'm glad to hear that PJ and our sales team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with PJ and the sales team. It was easy..."

- Gianfranco

Great experience with PJ and the sales team. It was easy dealing with Justin and a real smooth transition over to PJ. They work well together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Gianfranco! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very professional. Fun to wake in be shown..."

- robertouttrim Verified Customer

Everyone is very professional. Fun to wake in be shown options and not be pressured. Oh is terrific and a great guy who knows his stuff. Dealer showroom and service areas very attractive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Robert, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven...."

- Odonnellaura

Had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. PJ was super personable and was able to get me the exact car I wanted. Brad was also great explaining how to use all the cool new gadgets in my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Laura, Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. PJ and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience at Mercedes, this is all because..."

- Wyao

I had great experience at Mercedes, this is all because of PJ. He was very pleasant to work with, he was patient with me during the buying process since i knew very little about Mercedes, he took the time to explain everything to me. i ended up buying exactly what i wanted. i would totally recommend him to all my friends if they ever decide to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that PJ was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience I love this dealership and everyone..."

- lpetti26

Amazing experience I love this dealership and everyone that works with me!!!! I recommend them to anyone who buys a Mercedes Benz! I am a repeat customer and will continue to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

Apr 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience and we truly appreciate your loyal business & recommendation. We look forward to working with you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PJ was excellent! He made this new car purchase much..."

- Yaboi

PJ was excellent! He made this new car purchase much easier than I anticipated!! Thanks for great service and making things simple. Wonderful sales agent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. It is great to hear that PJ was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I could give PJ Zamani 6 stars! This is the 4th..."

- Esmullin

I wish I could give PJ Zamani 6 stars! This is the 4th time we worked with PJ, and he continues to be sincere, professional; and, mostly, honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how PJ and our sales staff are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven are glad to have you as a customer. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like the selection choices and the sales..."

- ernestperlini Verified Customer

I really like the selection choices and the sales people... especially PJ and Spencer. Bought 4 cars from PJ and would go back to him in a second.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Ernest, congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that PJ and Spencer had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,395
2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $54,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD