PJ Zamani
PJ Zamani at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

PJ Zamani

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
5.0
150 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

5.0

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of PJ Zamani

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and professional during the whole sales process the salesman was on time throughout the purchase More

by gueble
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Russ Karkachov

May 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven are glad to have you as a customer. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PJ was awesome to work with. Listened to us and let us take our time. He and Tim (also fantastic) stayed late to make sure we left that day with our car. Great experience-will co More

by samlynnem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

May 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that PJ and Timothy were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, organized, friendly & inviting. I refer PJ and Mercedes of north haven to everyone!! Thank you! More

by adriana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership is a pleasure to work with. There is a Mercedes dealership closer to our home, but we make the drive to North Haven because of their customer service and professionalism. Highly More

by Shaunkat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Brad Derry

May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and professional Can do attitude Willing to make a fair deal Good location Top service advisors More

by Bobpetisi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Bob, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman PJ Zamani is courteous, knowledgeable and patient. Everyone is friendly and dealership is local. More

by lyonsmeriden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhammad Sabir, Timothy Kang

Apr 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with PJ, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Apr 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

reliable and accomodating, I like the fact that I was always offered a loaner car if needed. More

by Sallyc514
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

Apr 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

PJ was very courteous, affable, and knowlegeable about Mercedes products and features. He was not pushy or overbearing. It was a pleasure to work with him. His style ultimately led to me purchasing a vehi More

by SMJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Brad Derry

Apr 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear PJ delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made the decision to purchase my leased car and PJ certainly made the decision that much easier. He worked thru the different options and throughout the process he remained very patient, polite and More

by Maureen.rowe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

Apr 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks, Maureen, for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We always appreciate the care & attention PJ provides throughout the buying/leasing process. The dealership is clean and everyone is professional and friendly. More

by Wirkyhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang

Apr 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $51,989
2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive