Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paige Schmidtbauer.
Paige Schmidtbauer
Paige Schmidtbauer at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Paige Schmidtbauer

Sales

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

43 Reviews of Paige Schmidtbauer

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience I’ve ever had! The trade-in..."

- karlye.vallafskey Verified Customer

Best dealership experience I’ve ever had! The trade-in process for my used vehicle was unbelievably easy and the leasing process was just as smooth. The communication was impressive across the board. I’m super happy with my decision to lease from this dealership and look forward to being serviced here in the years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt

May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Morrie’s family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed this dealer ship and would highly..."

- Jerm Verified Customer

I really enjoyed this dealer ship and would highly recommend it because they are super friendly and have great service. They also have really good deals :))

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Beavens

Apr 26, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Morrie’s family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Such an amazing experience! I was definitely hesitant to..."

- Nevaeh J Verified Customer

Such an amazing experience! I was definitely hesitant to be buying my first car and never working with a dealership, but Paige was amazing and helped me very comfortable she gave me options and overall was very welcoming, I was more than pleased to be able to work with her and I left very happy! It’s overall such a friendly environment and a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Schmidtbauer

Apr 10, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We also want to thank you again for your purchase. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige is great. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- Cindy Verified Customer

Paige is great. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and she was more than willing to answer whatever questions I had about the vehicle I purchased, it was great working with Paige. Gervona, Ryan and Peter were also great to work with. Everybody was very helpful and they were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We also want to thank you again for your purchase. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience. Some issues since I had to title..."

- Shanley R. Verified Customer

Overall good experience. Some issues since I had to title and register in ND instead of MN but overall they were very patient and thorough to make sure we are getting it all figured out. Great service and nice people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt

Apr 03, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We also want to thank you again for your purchase. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely excellent customer service! I always enjoy my..."

- FOXFANCY Verified Customer

Absolutely excellent customer service! I always enjoy my visits to Morrie’s, whether I’m buying a new vehicle or keeping it maintained. Paige is a natural, and gives 100%. I had a lot of fun with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Morrie’s family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige did a great job of showing us the features of the..."

- mccteam47 Verified Customer

Paige did a great job of showing us the features of the Hyundai. She’s a great salesperson and patiently answered our questions. Everyone we came in contact was very friendly and courteous at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Gervona Lynn

Mar 25, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, Andrew Parisse Service Director Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis  Direct: 952-449-2050 Andrew.parisse@morries.com

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paige always kept me in the loop in regards to the..."

- tepperneal Verified Customer

Paige always kept me in the loop in regards to the Acadia. It's been a real pleasure doing business. Awesome customer service and friendliness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Gervona Lynn

Mar 25, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, Andrew Parisse Service Director Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis  Direct: 952-449-2050 Andrew.parisse@morries.com

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed purchasing my new Santa Fe! Paige and the team..."

- riannaeckert Verified Customer

Enjoyed purchasing my new Santa Fe! Paige and the team made it easy! I got exactly what I wanted at a fair price! The process was quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt, Gervona Lynn

Mar 24, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We truly appreciate it. Thank you, Andrew Parisse Service Director Morrie’s 394 Hyundai & Genesis  Direct: 952-449-2050 Andrew.parisse@morries.com

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Morrie's to be reasonable with excellent staff...."

- reiddymertz Verified Customer

I found Morrie's to be reasonable with excellent staff. Paige was wonderful to work with. Best thing is it's NOT a Luther dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,455
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,450
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,409
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,434
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,585
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,199
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD