Parvaz Ramin
Parvaz  Ramin at Star Auto Mall 512
Refer Me

Parvaz Ramin

Sales Representative

Star Auto Mall 512

3439 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Me
4.6
195 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

4.6

195 Reviews

Write a Review

195 Reviews of Parvaz Ramin

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, great customer service and super friendly. Had plenty of cars to choose from More

by jonnie.damato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you, Jonnie. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, Caring, Attentive, Concerned. This is one of the Better places, if not one of the best. where I've felt comfortable and calm about making such a large purchase. They did every thi More

by BARBEROSSE228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They friendly and it didn't take long even though i felt i over pay for car More

by Dejesusjose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I both got cars, and we had a positive experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. More

by austin1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maalik Cohen

Aug 01, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Star Auto Mall 512. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parvati was honest and Ted , well Ted is Ted , great work ! Enjoyed meeting a fellow Vet and the same years to boot ! More

by mrmatts78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealer would work best with you in every way. Parvaz is the best 100% I would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

by shaylatuitt200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parvaz

Jul 20, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales man did everything he could to help get my daughter-in-law a car. He was very empathetic with her situation. More

by nilsan430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Here at Star Auto Mall 512, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Parvaz, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Sales staff was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Very fair pricing! The car runs great! I have no reservations in recommending Star Auto to anyo More

by alatres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and support. Took care of a post sale issue promptly and without any hassle. Would highly recommend. More

by Dmccamdavis444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier White

Jun 29, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Star Auto Mall 512. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was happy with my car purchase experience. I would recommend Star Auto to others. More

by kate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

kate responded

I was happy with my Star Auto experience

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $17,555
2019 Hyundai Accent
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $21,995
2017 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $12,777
2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,055
2017 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,655
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,077
2017 Kia Soul
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive