Parvaz Ramin
Parvaz  Ramin at Star Auto Mall 512
Refer Me

Parvaz Ramin | Page 20

Sales Representative

Star Auto Mall 512

3439 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Me
4.6
204 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

4.6

204 Reviews

Write a Review

204 Reviews of Parvaz Ramin

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very easy going! Very easy going and they will work with you! I gave them all the aspects I was looking for and they provided! Thank you again! More

by arhess22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent DeAngelis

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third Vehicle Purchased Third vehicle purchased and the gentleman at star have satsfied my price range again!! Highly recommended. Looking forward to future buisness with the More

by Ibnras123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent DeAngelis

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, pleasurable experience Vince and Parvaz were nice and very helpful we will recommend people we know to this dealership. Second car we purchased and both experiences are grea More

by Noll
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent DeAngelis, Al

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Parvaz joe and Vince helped me out tremendously Got me the best rate and price on the car that no other dealer could match. Thank you for the best e More

by Buyer7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Robinson, Yessenia Serrano

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience I had a great experience. My salesperson Parvaz was very knowledgeable about my vehicle. He made sure that all my questions were answered. Vince, in f More

by Ssacc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super patient and kind Parvaz was incredibly patient and kind. He worked the deal I wanted to make with the car I wanted. He made me feel real comfortable about my purchase More

by LF
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome and Quick My dealer was easy to handle and very nice! The car was in great shape and had an awesome price, My Dealer answered all questions I had! I would defia More

by A.Cannuli2952
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for info left with a new car! I came in for info. I explained to the gentleman that that I have a trade in and I’m not going to put down any extra down payment. We worked out the n More

by Colbyw1989
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent On Every Level Outstanding communication via phone, email, and text, which I especially loved. Very nice office staff and salespeople, who are knowledgeable and not More

by cbrenner
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Yazji, Jessie and Vince

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal. I saw the car posted on Carguru and saw it was priced well below market value. The car was clean and ran well. Parvaz made the purchase quick and easy More

by mrmau
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
191 - 200 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $17,111
2014 Mazda Mazda3
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive car, priced at $10,777
2015 smart ForTwo Electric Drive
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,633
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,555
2018 Subaru Legacy
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $17,533
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,955
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive