Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Dazzo.
Pat Dazzo
Pat  Dazzo at Joe Rizza Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Pat Dazzo

General Manager

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

233 Reviews of Pat Dazzo

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great great great great great great great service.It’s..."

- SUEPER60 Verified Customer

Great great great great great great great service. It’s these silly number of word requirements that make me not want to take the survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Dumas

May 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We love hearing from our customers, so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing review! It's wonderful to hear that our staff at was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thanks again, and if you have any questions about the work that was done, please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a car. Everyone was friendly and..."

- Oscar Guerra Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a car. Everyone was friendly and professional. Didnt feel any type of pressure to buy a car and made me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Manikouras

May 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE - GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH - VERY..."

- DJCADILLAC Verified Customer

GREAT EXPERIENCE - GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH - VERY COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGEABLE - PLEASANT - THIS IS OUR SECOND ACURA FROM THIS DEALERSHIP WILL CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THIS RIZZA TEAM IN THE FUTURE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Caputo , RICK - GAVE US TECHNICAL SUPPORT ON SET UP - EXCELLENT

May 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great I would highly recommend Joe Rizza..."

- CHESTERLEEMCLAURIN Verified Customer

The service was great I would highly recommend Joe Rizza to all of my friends whether they wanted to buy a new car use car I think Joe Rizza is fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Manikouras

Apr 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Joe Rizza Acura and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything wen ok bob was so nice since the beginning he..."

- GARCIA_BETO1 Verified Customer

Everything wen ok bob was so nice since the beginning he didn’t insisted and answer all the questions we ask, he showed me the shop offered coffee and tea, and the car so far is great, thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Caputo, Tony Ramos

Apr 21, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Rizza Acura is a 5 star dealership I bought 3 cars..."

- PIGPEN910 Verified Customer

Joe Rizza Acura is a 5 star dealership I bought 3 cars there and just had my MDX serviced there service department took care of all my needs ..Thank You Joe Rizza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Joe Rizza Acura was excellent everyone was..."

- CHESTERLEEMCLAURIN Verified Customer

The service at Joe Rizza Acura was excellent everyone was patient And informative I would recommend anyone to Joe Rizza Acura for reliable and honest service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Manikouras

Apr 14, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third lease and was fast and efficient as..."

- SueReed41 Verified Customer

This was our third lease and was fast and efficient as always. Bob Caputo and Pat Dazzo were professional. Bob explained all the features on the new car. Pat was awizzard with the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Caputo

Apr 12, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from all staff. I have leased two cars..."

- KNOWITALL712 Verified Customer

Excellent service from all staff. I have leased two cars through them and would go back for a third. Facility is clean and I didn't have any issues here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to purchase my car coming off a lease and to get..."

- BBROWN33 Verified Customer

Came in to purchase my car coming off a lease and to get the car serviced. As always a pleasant experience from both the Sales & Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Manikouras, Matt Fondren

Apr 05, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,182
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $28,490
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $23,790
2016 BMW 535
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,890
2018 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD