Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lenden Donnels
Lenden Donnels at Joe Rizza Acura
Refer Me

Lenden Donnels

Sales

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Lenden Donnels

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process of trading in our vehicle for a new MDX was a breeze and painless. Jim and Len were very helpful and patient with the transition. More

by ginger.mendiola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Adams , Jim Sabbia

Aug 08, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much, Ginger, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Jim and Len and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to do business. Quick and easy. Sad to trade in my 2018 TLX but love my new RDX. Got a good price for my trade in. More

by Loni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Loni, it's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Joe Rizza Acura!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are amazing! No one pushed something we didn’t want, they worked to keep me informed about the financing process, addressed every concern we had immediately. I am 40 years old and this is the first time More

by Momof3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo , Jeremy Lillie

Mar 18, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super excited to get my ASpec 2022 MDX! I was told it would take 3 weeks for my special order to come in and I received the vehicle in less than 1! Alyssa and Len were great! More

by RONCARR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Adams

Mar 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Joe Rizza Acura! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Pat and Len are the best! They are no nonsense professionals who are knowledgeable, communicative and fair. I have have never had a car buying experience like this one. I have family and More

by LBHOWARD0110
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the service and product at Rizza Acura.I have purchased three cars from you guys. Very happy with you and your product. More

by JMOLINARO6395
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo

Jan 12, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Hi and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service writers are the best I have ever seen!!! Look if you wanted more words look them up! Am typing this on a smart phone? More

by AM95.42X
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Joe Rizza were friendly, informative and made the whole buying experience pleasant. I would definitely return and recommend to family and friends. More

by MARI_ANDRADE81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo

Dec 29, 2020

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thanks for your perfect review, Mari! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great . Willing to come back to this location to purchase a new car when my lease is up in three years. Please keep up the good work More

by DARNELLFOREMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Dazzo , Alyssa Adams

Nov 20, 2020

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve looked almost a year and finally found the car I wanted. Thanks for the great deal! It was a very smooth purchase process. More

by EKOELLING
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (35 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,890
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $46,490
2020 Acura MDX
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,990
2021 Acura TLX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,590
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Outback car, priced at $19,290
2015 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $30,490
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive