Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Jurick.
Ted Jurick
Ted  Jurick at Joe Rizza Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Ted Jurick

Service Manager

Joe Rizza Acura

8150 W 159th St
Orland Park, IL 60462

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

311 Reviews of Ted Jurick

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love getting my Acura MDX serviced at Joe Rizza Acura...."

- jaylil713 Verified Customer

I love getting my Acura MDX serviced at Joe Rizza Acura. The prices are reasonable and the staff is great. Chris was very professional. He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer, Matt Fondren

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with the service department Ted and Matt..."

- bgavrilos Verified Customer

Very satisfied with the service department Ted and Matt explained everything to me and how long it would take very professional people to work with they were outstanding very satisfied customer and I’m not easy to satisfy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fondren, Tony Ramos

May 07, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star treatment! Fast, convenient, pleasant and..."

- HURWICHDB Verified Customer

Five star treatment! Fast, convenient, pleasant and professional. My car was returned to me in immaculate condition. Very satisfied. I received a loaner during my service, which was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ever time I go here, everyone is so attentive and..."

- Pearlhue Verified Customer

Ever time I go here, everyone is so attentive and accommodating. This time I had no idea why all my lights were red. They updated my software system. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer, Matt Fondren

May 06, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is what that service deartment is all..."

- RMARSH6320 Verified Customer

Matt is what that service deartment is all about! Helpful. - Knowledgeable - Friendly Makes sure the job is done right !! Great mechanics. - Great girls at the desk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The joe rizza staff have always treated me with courtesy,..."

- KLAYO115 Verified Customer

The joe rizza staff have always treated me with courtesy, efficiency, & speed. I always feel welcomed & respected by all of the staff. The speed of checking my car & changing the oil or whatever work is completed, is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer, Matt Fondren

May 04, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team is dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable service experience to each and every customer that enters our dealership. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and facilities. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a visit if you need any assistance. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We brought the car In because the driver assist wasn’t..."

- S.BADER Verified Customer

We brought the car In because the driver assist wasn’t working. They found the problem and was able to repair it while I waited for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer, Matt Fondren

Apr 28, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service people were very friendly and helpful. My car..."

- S.BADER Verified Customer

The service people were very friendly and helpful. My car was also washed and vacuumed before it was returned to me,it looked like new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer, Matt Fondren

Apr 28, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to our service department. At Joe Rizza Acura we believe clean cars make happy customers and are pleased to hear you appreciated your free car wash! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received. I'm..."

- VD Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service I received. I'm extremely pleased with the work that was done. Great customer service. I'm a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer, Matt Fondren

Apr 26, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never purchase a car other than an Acura because..."

- PEDANCELADY

I will never purchase a car other than an Acura because of the people who work at this dealership--they are beyond belief wonderful to their clients--I have always found the people in service to go beyond what is necessary. Service is fast and friendly--everyone is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kailer, Matt Fondren

Apr 23, 2021

Joe Rizza Acura responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,182
2020 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $28,490
2017 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $47,825
2021 Acura TLX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $23,790
2016 BMW 535
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,890
2018 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD