Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Frenna.
Pat Frenna
Pat Frenna at Delray Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Pat Frenna

Finance Manager

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

130 Reviews of Pat Frenna

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really enjoyed how easy and convenient this vehicle..."

- YAMIR5081

Really enjoyed how easy and convenient this vehicle purchase experienced went. Thank you Hiram and the rest of the team who helped us. Keep up the good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hiram Soto

May 07, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Have a great day.

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy, very accommodating. Seemed honest. Jr. Was..."

- Aschram

Not pushy, very accommodating. Seemed honest. Jr. Was amazing! Management was super supportive of sales. Nice teamwork. Jr took full responsibility of the entire sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can assist you with. Take care!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about Hiram Soto. He was very patient,..."

- Aorlandino1963

I can’t say enough about Hiram Soto. He was very patient, knowledgeable and professional. He is not a high pressure salesman. He went above and beyond for me. He transferred all of my belongings to my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti, Hiram Soto

May 02, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Hiram to Allen in finance and Pasquale to finish it..."

- rrnotary

From Hiram to Allen in finance and Pasquale to finish it all things couldn’t have gone better! They were all extremely friendly!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti, Hiram Soto

May 02, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Take care!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience at Delray buick gmc was amazing very..."

- solanodanielp

The experience at Delray buick gmc was amazing very professional and went out of their way to make sure you knew your buisness and satisfaction was there priority. Look forward to buy my next car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti, Hiram Soto

Apr 22, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very HAPPY! Jair was professional and went out of his way..."

- morgantaylor89@hotmail.com

Very HAPPY! Jair was professional and went out of his way to make this experience go smoothly and easy. We will be back! Thank you to Jair and everyone at Delray Buik GMC involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Budd, Jair "Jr" Ospina , Gregg and Pat

Apr 17, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hello, we appreciate you choosing Delray Buick GMC! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about your new vehicle and we will be more than happy to assist you!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert couldn’t have been more helpful when it came to..."

- Paul Petrillo

Robert couldn’t have been more helpful when it came to finding the perfect truck for me. His customer service is unlike anyone else. He will make sure you drive off the lot in the vehicle of your dreams with a smile from ear to ear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi Paul, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was great and very helpful with my purchase it was..."

- ta856

Scott was great and very helpful with my purchase it was a pleasure working with him .👍 pat in finance was very helpful. And informative with my financing I am Very happy with my new vehicle. Thanks to Scott and pat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feinberg

Apr 12, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was very helpful. The entire staff was extremely..."

- AdambrinsAB

Robert was very helpful. The entire staff was extremely helpful. I highly recommend making your vehicle purchase from this dealership!!! I will definitely purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Take care!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the easiest dealership I have ever dealt with. The..."

- Rich.m.oasisofbelize

By far the easiest dealership I have ever dealt with. The guys were very professional, very helpful, very knowledgeable, and my my experience I was overall pleasant. I had called at noon About a vehicle I liked. I set an appointment for 4pm, by 6-6:30pm I was on my way home with my new car completely happy and purchase complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Senhoreti, Hiram Soto

Apr 09, 2021

Delray Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2019 GMC Terrain car

2019 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2020 Buick Envision car

2020 Buick Envision

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Terrain car

2020 GMC Terrain

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,939

2021 Buick Encore GX

$25,939

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,393

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$65,393

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,940

2021 Buick Envision

$34,940