Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Schear.
Jordan Schear
Jordan Schear at Delray Buick GMC
5.0

Jordan Schear

New Car Sales Manager

Delray Buick GMC

2400 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Originally from Dayton, Ohio. Married to a beautiful half Russian half Israeli but born in South Florida gal named Evalyn. We had our first child last year; Ari who is now 10 months old. Love being a daddy and love what I do. Have a Bachelor of Arts and a Master of Fine Arts degree. Proud to be part of the General Motors brand and own one Buick and one GMC in the household after being import buyers our whole lives. Pride myself in giving the best customer experience in the automotive industry.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

Zurich Illuminate Streamlined Selling System

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

185 Reviews of Jordan Schear

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed our experience with Greg and Jordan very much...."

- elelep

Enjoyed our experience with Greg and Jordan very much. Professionals!! They made the process very easy. They understood what we were really looking for and guided us so we could leave with a new car. We were completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Hathhorn, Michael Magyar

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing. Everyone is as helpful as..."

- LA

This dealership is amazing. Everyone is as helpful as anyone could ask for. This is the second car I’ve bought from them & I can assure you of being treated like you own the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped in today to test drive only, and walked out..."

- Amunger

I stopped in today to test drive only, and walked out with a beautiful new Yukon. Top notch team to work with, and will recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Robert and Jordan!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sengelmann

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Terrain at Delray Buick GMC...."

- Stillmn1us

I recently purchased a 2020 Terrain at Delray Buick GMC. It was a great experience with a great staff. My sales professional Greg H was a pro and completely respected my time and didn’t try to oversell me. The sales manager was clear and up front and the finance manager was also patient as I worked through some last minute negotiations. All in was a great experience and would highly recommend Delray Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Hathhorn, Michael Magyar

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- OD

It was a great experience. No hassles and great service. Alex was my sales rep and he was very helpful explaining all the features on our new van. Jordan the manager was also great even called me to see if all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lainas, Kevin Connolly

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Fernando Pagan” The #1 Go To Salesperson"

- Gmc

Farnando Pagan has been the main reason he has handled my leases for my last 3 GMC vehicles. We started with our first GMC Terrain a few years ago with his first hand knowledge and experience of the car. After turning in the Terrain he showed us the The necessary ability of a small SUV the Buick encore . With the Encore under our belt we decided to add a larger SUV and Mr Pagan introduced us to the new GMC Terrain. My wife and I felt very comfortable with the Vehicle and wanted to add extras. He arranged to add a Black top and Black Rims with White body to the vehicle and additional equipment at very reasonable cost. my wife and I absolutely love the out come. No matter where we go people stop and as us about the beautiful designed vehicle . Thank you Mr. Fernando Pagan and your support team at Delray Buick and GMC From Sheila and Jay Wolman, another member of your GMC Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Heinsohn, Fernando Pagan

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buick Conv"

- LA

Everyone was very helpful especially Angelo Who is truly amazing. From the time I walked in until I bought the car & was home Angelo was still offering to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2019 Sierra Denali "

- Myra

Great place to buy a truck !!! Highly recommended made the buying experience easy. Love the attention given to me and my family. Thank you for all the help offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sengelmann

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The happiest Buick owners in Delray Beach"

- gsw140

I had financial problems 7 years ago and Wes’s very concerned about credit. Alex and Jordan put a package together that works for us. My wife and I are extremely grateful to them and the dealership. We are so happy with our new Buick Encore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lainas

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New encore!!! "

- Shannon

Best experience ever buying a new car 🤗🤗 Matt was so wonderful!!! We were not stressed or anxious. He took care of us so well recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanessa Figueroa, Matt Bournes, Pierrett Fleury, Michael Magyar

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,177

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,177

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $28,177

2019 GMC Acadia

$28,177

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,535

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,535

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,500

2019 Buick Encore

$21,500

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,853

2019 Buick Encore

$21,853

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,510

2019 GMC Yukon

$62,510