Pat Hayes
Pat Hayes at Sun Toyota
Refer Me

Pat Hayes

Relationship Manager

Sun Toyota

3001 US-19
Holiday, FL 34691

Contact Me
4.8
120 Reviews

Employee Video

4.8

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Pat Hayes

March 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat Hayes has been our salesman for our last 2 cars. We couldn’t ask for a more attentive, knowledgeable salesperson. Thank you Pat! More

by Countryrover1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Super salespeople. They listen to what you need and do their best to deliver. Great service personnel, James May, Service Adviser did a great job ha More

by Hansolo50
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service --JAMES MAY

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat Hayes was the best. Very pleasant and knew what we wanted to see. He also knew everything about our purchase More

by dekehouse
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat Hayes is the number 1 sales man has help me several of my cars an awesome sales man thank you Mr. HAYES FOR MAKING ENJOYABLE SALE GO SMOOTHLY. And always follows up with you on your new purchase. More

by fl_man987
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At first we had a really poor experience in the sales department but then Sandy gave me some hope and convinced us to come back and get things done so we did. She took my concerns seriously, was open and More

by raesil23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy Francisco, David Swails, Michael Swails, Brian H in Services 5 Stars!!

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat was great. He bought me breakfast and was very kind and professional. I woukd highly recommend him! Thank you for the great service! More

by Judyrobbins123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hamid

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed! Everyone so nice and courteous. Pat bought me breakfast and was so helpful with all of my questions. The finance manager was very nice and we got t More

by Judyrobbins123
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Arvay , Pat Chaban, Al Hamid

May 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat Hayes was very helpful, explaining the different Toyota vehicles and in the end he help select a 2023 Rav 4 , he explained it very through and talked about the different controls and ease of use. We More

by ospreytpabay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hamid, John Marazzi, D Gomaze

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly amazing fast service. I'd advise requesting Brian Hickey for your service advisor. They definitely have made a customer for many years to come. More

by Bill
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mendonca, Brian Hickey and Josh the mechanic

March 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a car from pat Hayes and he was awesome. Everything was straight forward and exactly what he said. He took the time to listen to us. I called around to other dealers and they all said I had More

by John e.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mendonca, Mike mckinley, Mike rinaldi.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $28,992
2021 Lexus NX 300
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $34,494
2023 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $28,991
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Patagonia Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Audi A5 car, priced at $34,592
2023 Audi A5
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Venza car, priced at $44,699
2024 Toyota Venza
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,075
2024 Toyota Tundra
new
Ice exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive