Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Ireland.
Pat Ireland
Pat Ireland at Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Ireland

Owner Loyalty Manager

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

13397 Britton Park Rd
Fishers, IN 46038

Contact Me

Proudly served our country (USMC) at our Am Embassy in Poland and Greece. Enjoyed assisting customers with sales and service for over 30 years. Being the Owner Loyalty Manager for Ed Martin Nissan is a wonderful challenge. Being the customer advocate for our sales and service department guests, gives me the opportunity to positively affect all of their experiences. My goal is to make coming to our dealerships something to look forward to.

20 Reviews of Pat Ireland

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was very patient, friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- Czachary430

Logan was very patient, friendly, knowledgeable, and helped me very efficiently. I considered multiple cars and lease/financing options. All of my concerns were taken care of. Thank you Logan. Thank you Ed Martin team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Dresher

Oct 24, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan, Pat, and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was an excellent salesman, professional and honest...."

- j2k3richey

Logan was an excellent salesman, professional and honest. Very efficient quick process. Scott was very understanding of our time. Clean and knowledgeable show room staff. Pat showed he cared not just for today but always available. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Dresher, Scott Harmeyer

Sep 25, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan, Scott, Pat, and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was very patient and knowledgeable with my..."

- Mwemhoff

Logan was very patient and knowledgeable with my purchase. Very low pressure and friendly. I Would highly recommend him. Great experience! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Linedecker, Logan Dresher, Scott Harmeyer, Kevin Echegaray , Reese McCloud

Jul 25, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers family!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience! Brandon is the man."

- michael.ainbinder

A few weeks ago I sold my Nissan Xterra and leased a 2020 Nissan Altima at Ed Martin Nissan Fishers. When I say this was the best car selling/buying experience I have had, I truly mean it. Brandon Leamer made the initial contact with me before visiting the dealership and continued to stay in contact with me but not once did I ever feel pressured, misinformed or played by Brandon. He was honest and provided me true information for both the sale and purchase of my vehicles. Furthermore, he perfectly balanced being in my corner to assist in getting me the best price as well as supporting his dealership's needs. This dude deserves all the praise and credit for my perfect experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Leamer, Xavier Cortez

Mar 11, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Dear Michael; Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Brandon and our dealership team! We very much appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Toyota family and please reach out if we can answer any questions about your beautiful new Altima!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Henry is fantastic!! He is very personable not pushy at..."

- Eslabinski2828

Henry is fantastic!! He is very personable not pushy at all and very thorough at his job!!! I would recommend him to anyone! I had a lot of questions and he answered them all!!! Super nice guy and will go back to buy more cars for the family! Thanks!! Liz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Aguilar, Xavier Cortez

Feb 27, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you Ms. Slabinski. We hope you enjoy your new Titan truck.

Feb 24, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our sales team and dealership, Liz! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers family!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy customer! "

- Katie

We love our Nissan Armada! Our salesman Logan was awesome! He had all of the comparison data we needed to help us make our final decision. Then, the Ed Martin team worked hard to give us the deal we wanted. Thank you to all as you have far exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Dresher, Carly Turbyfill , Reese McCloud

Nov 08, 2019

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much, Katie! We truly appreciate your business and your review of our team. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers family!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Jade

I was upside down in my trade in and they helped me through every step of the process to make the best decision and get exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, George Watson

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with. "

- LAG

Logan asked questions and paid attention to my needs and guided me to great options. No games they brought me a fair price and choice of cars. All the staff was friendly and helpful. My entire family has purchased thru Ed Martin Nissan and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Dresher, Scott Harmeyer , Reese McCloud

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! "

- Mari

I would like to thank Henry Aguilar my car salesman at fishers and his team for putting me in the right car. Great customer service and hospitality I definitely recommend Nissan in fishers, Indiana Thanks again , a very satisfied and happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Henry Aguilar

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast Professional Results"

- Lczillis

Logan our sales rep was personable,knowledgable and professional. Great to work with. Sale went smooth and the overall experience was very good. Would highly recommend Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Dresher, Carly Turbyfill

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,000
2020 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,860
2020 Nissan Murano
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,914
2020 Nissan Versa
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,763
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,763
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,264
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD