Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Patricia Corcoran
Patricia Corcoran at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Patricia Corcoran

Digital Sales Specialist

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.8
47 Reviews
4.8

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Patricia Corcoran

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

The staff was very friendly and efficient and Patricia is amazing at what she does More

by dryebrionna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia

Nov 29, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Patricia is very much a valued member of our team. Her commitment to her customers is her top priority. We thank you for doing business with us and we value your trust. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Of Port Richey is a friendly dealership with their customers needs and concerns first More

by TODDUFFIELD7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review, Todd. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance department bombed my credit from 11 pulls for 1 loan, of which i did not authorize. Truth in lending disclosure has my down payment added to my total payments instead of deducting it. Monthly pa More

by floridarat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Calle

Nov 13, 2021

floridarat responded

After speaking with Mr. Calle at length, I feel satisfied with the explanation about my financing. I also am satisfied with the truth in lending disclosure of the loan. The credit pulls were done independently of the dealership as well. I apologize for my frustration and misunderstanding of the experience. Overall, knowing the reality of what happened, i would recommend the dealership. Just make sure you know what your final sales agreement is before the paperwork is signed. I should have asked before i signed. Great truck, love it love it love it!!

Nov 12, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

I believe there is a misunderstanding in the truth in lending portion of your contract. A member of our team will be reaching out to you to get more information from you and clear everything up for you. Thank you.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I contacted Patricia, she was very polite and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and made the research and purchase a breeze. More

by Adam T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carmack , Ammar Jaber

Oct 15, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey. We are glad to hear your experience with us was enjoyable.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia in sales was a pleasure to work with in my search for a new vehicle. More

by Michael S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

From Patricia and the rest of the team here at Ford of Port Richey, we appreciate your business.

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

One of the most important things to me is feeling like I got a good deal. Well that how I felt when I was done at Ford of Port Richie. Thanks for everything all of you did a great job More

by Brucelogsdon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the feedback Bruce! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So thankful I chose this dealership. I started looking at Explorers online before the dealership got the model/color I wanted. The wonderful sales people updated me soon as the specific one I wanted was in s More

by MISTY149
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Carmack , Dan LeBlanc , Sean

Sep 07, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are very glad that you are happy with your Explorer. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't ask for better service was taken care of like family member thanks to all who was involved in the process so but my auto More

by Panama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you choosing Ford of Port Richey.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia was absolutely amazing, and went through the whole transaction without skipping a beat. Came in to view an Escape, and threw a curveball informing her I wanted a Ranger. Got the truck for me t More

by Conner Mc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh , Waseem Tarawneh

Aug 21, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your business.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

We purchased a used vehicle on Friday. The vehicle had just come in so it hadn’t been detailed. We left it to be detailed to pick up on Sunday. When we arrived, we were told the extractor was broken so th More

by CITYWIDEPOOLSERVICEINC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 17, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Good afternoon, We appreciate the feedback. We like to know when our team gets it right but we need to know when they don't. I apologize for the frustration, and one of my team members will be reaching out to you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,292
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,342
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,340
2021 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,138
2020 Ford Explorer
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive