Patricia Villa
Patricia Villa at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Patricia Villa

Sales

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Patricia Villa

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Front start to finish the staff at Bob Rohrman were fantastic. They met a very difficult with grace and empathy. More

by JANINEKOSTELNY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Michael Mallory

Jul 22, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

This is the kind of feedback we work hard to receive at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! We're thrilled our team provided outstanding, accommodating assistance throughout the process. We hope to work with you again down the road!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

Feel I was scammed with interior and exterior package that was not on the car when I wanted to buy but when I showed up they said it was on there with LoJack. Water does not bead on the surface. Stains a More

by MNEUMANN118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Perez, Mark Anderson

May 26, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodated us well. Wasn’t happy about paying that much over MSRP but that’s life. Probably could of gotten more for my trade ins due to them saying they pay over KBB bu More

by Bfotos322
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Mark Anderson

May 23, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience purchasing a used vehicle. But when they took the sticker off the front windshield they used a razor blade and took the window tint off with it. So we need to get that repaired More

by foxyrockers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi

May 04, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great. Sales team were on point. Patricia was very helpful and Bill was a great manager. More

by PHARDIK87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi

Apr 25, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad that you had an awesome purchase experience. Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia was extremely helpful in assuring that i chose the right vehicle. She provided answers to all of my questions and was prompt in finding me a good deal More

by Monteroarturo1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson

Apr 08, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We are thrilled to hear that Patricia helped you drive home from Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia in the right car for you. Congratulations! Our team is grateful for your business and kind review. Thanks so much!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to buy the car that I wanted. Finance office was very efficient and quick with paperwork More

by OLA.LASKOWSKA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Mark Anderson

Apr 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We are so happy to hear that you drove home from Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia in the right car for you. Congratulations! Our team appreciates your business and kind words.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bob Rohrrrrrman's Kia on 1100 E Golf Rd in Schaumburg is AWESOME. I found an amazing 2022 Kia Soul and got a spectacular deal on it too. The place was clean and the staff were great. If you're looking to bu More

by MESSIAJESUSLORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad you had a fantastic car-buying experience and got an even better deal! Thank you for the terrific review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope the new 2022 Kia Soul exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, and enjoy!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,785
2023 Kia Stinger
new
HiChroma Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $4,795
2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse
used
Sterling Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,518
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,460
2023 Kia Seltos
new
Cherry Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,813
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $16,384
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive