About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Hamel.
Patrick Hamel
Patrick Hamel, Service Advisor, Gary Rome Hyundai
5.0

Patrick Hamel

Service Advisor

Gary Rome Hyundai

150 Whiting Farms Road
Holyoke, MA 01040

Contact Me

101 Reviews of Patrick Hamel

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SERVICE FAMILY STYLE"

- JAMES BOND

Sage got me an Appointment the next day! Angela Lynch greeted me in the Service Lane! .... Patrick Hamel Confirmed my appointment this morning... my 1:30 appointment was moved to 11:30 just by showing up early. My morning Business appointment finished up early so i thought "Well let's see if they can take me early?" Angela said "There is someone in there now by we can take care of your vehicle after that" Bang Zoom..... AWESOME CUSOMER SERVICE !!! I will never go anywhere else!!! Michael Tirrell Greenfield, Mass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schechterle , Angela Lynch & Sage

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- ddow1948

The check engine light was on in my wife’s 2016 Tucson. I went in to Gary Rome and was told it was a valve purge control and they would order the part and it would be in the next day. Angela and Pat always provide us with outstanding customer service. I was in and out the next day in about an hour. This is why we keep coming back to Gary Rome not only to purchase vehicles but to get all our maintenance done here as well. The service is truly amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Lynch

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- ddow1948

I just brought my 2016 Tucson for routine oil change and tire rotation. Angela got me right in for my appointment. The service department at Gary Rome always provides me and my wife with amazing customer service. Everyone is always friendly and go above and beyond for the customer! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Lynch

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always there for you!"

- JAMES BOND

I had an issue with my vehicle and I was taken into service immediatelY. Their customers safety is priority one ! My issue was addressed immediately and I was back on the road safely in record time !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schechterle, Sarah Ramsey , ANGELA LYNCH

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WELCOME HOME TO ROME "

- JAMES BOND

I drive past 2 Hyundai Dealerships to come to Gary Rome Hyundai in Holyoke, Massachusetts. YOU SHOULD TOO! It is easy to see through an ad that just wants you to "Come in, we want to earn your Business".... How about giving your Business to someone who deserves it? The FAMILY at Gary Rome Hyundai, and I'll bet Gary Rome Kia DESERVE my business! I feel like I just walked into "CHEERS" except they yell "Michael" instead of "NORM" If you want the best, you'll find it HERE.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schechterle, Sarah Ramsey , Angela Lynch

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- ddow1948

I have been coming to this dealership for not only vehicle purchases but all maintenance as well. Customer satisfaction is the number one priority at this dealer. Everyone here is knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Today Angela was my service adviser. She got me in for my routine maintenance and out before I even thought my car would be ready. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Lynch

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angela Lynch "

- JAMES BOND

I felt like "Norm at Cheers" when I entered Gary Rome Hyundai. Angela knew who I was and what I was there for.... It doesn't get any better than that...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schechterle, Sarah Ramsey , Angela Lynch

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appointment "

- Nikki

Patrick is very friendly and helpful, he Answered all of my questions. Him and John Linnehan made my experience at Gary Rome enjoyable and relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Linnehan

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service!"

- ddow1948

I brought my wife’s 2016 Tucson because of a burnt out back up lightbulb. Pat Hamel took care of it so quickly and we were able to be out of the service department in less than the 45 minutes he said it would take. The personalized service is the reason we come back time and time again to Gary Rome. We both had our oil changes done last week on both our vehicles and once again the service is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Lynch

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There's no place like Rome"

- JAMES BOND

I don't have to say this 3 times in the "Land of OZ" I drive past two other Hyundai Dealerships to come to Gary Rome Hyundai. Why you ask? Why wouldn't I. You find the best....Forget the rest!!! Thanks Gary Rome Hyundai....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schechterle

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results