About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Lecinski.
Patrick Lecinski
Patrick Lecinski, Sales Guide, Land Rover Hoffman Estates
5.0

Patrick Lecinski

Sales Guide

Land Rover Hoffman Estates

1051 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Patrick Lecinski

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Djxplicit

Patrick Lecinski was great and thorough through the whole shopping and buying process. Although he was only a few months into the position, I would have guessed he was there for years. I’m a person with little to no patience and the entire team was on the ball at every point. Special thanks to Patrick, David and James for all their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski, James Russo

Aug 21, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Patrick and the buying experience you were provided by the team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and your feedback. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NoelP24

I can't say enough about this group of gentlemen. They ensured I had a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Patrick Lecinski. He's great to work with, patient, and he goes above and beyond for you. I fully intend on many referrals, as well as my personal continued business in the future. Thanks to you all !! I love my F-Pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your buying experience with our team. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with everyone. Enjoy your F-Pace. Welcome to the Circle.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new F-pace"

- Petter0414

Highly recommend Patrick Lecinski! He was very friendly helpful and went way beyond the call of duty! He’s a ROCK STAR! Thanks Pat I appreciate your professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Patrick and the experience he provided. Thank you for sharing your feedback. You rock too!! Welcome to the Circle.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership"

- bokewo

Everyone at the dealership was great. My sales rep , Patrick Lecinski really worked with me . You can be very direct with him and let him know what you need to close a deal.No pressure. John Nelson made the final deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski, John Nelson

Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with David, Patrick and John. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience with Patrick Lecinski"

- L322Guy

Patrick Lecinski is an amazing sales person that truly takes care of their client. I bought a Range Rover from Patrick from California - Despite being remote, the utmost care, dedication was given to me from start to finish. I highly recommend working with Patrick and team. David Lecinski, James Russo, Ken (Pre-Owned Sales Manager) are all a great team and their customer services priorities are apparent. For those car guys or gals out there, when I arrived, I was introduced to the lead mechanic who gave me the "what to look for" when buying a used Supercharged 2012 etc; He really took an un-biased to educate me on what potential pitfalls to observe. I even had shipping issues, and throughout, their Patience was superb. When I came in after purchasing the vehicle, the team even took care of me for a few scratches and blemishes as well. Great team, great service with exceptional patient respect. Don't shop anywhere else, these guys are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the overall buying experience you were provided. We want to ensure our customer's are comfortable and informed when purchasing a vehicle. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle,

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Trusted Experts”"

- Tim

Business is still very much earned today by people helping people. I started with a 150 mile online inventory search which resulted in my locating a desired vehicle at Land Rover Hoffman Estates. The chat box popped up and I asked if the vehicle was availible? This communication lead to connecting with Patrick Lecinski. Patrick contacted me as promised by phone and began the interaction by listening first. This world class experience was nothing less than professional, and completely efficient. Patrick Lecisnski assured quality delivery of my vehicle and my experience far exceeded the status quo. Thank you Patrick and David Lecinski!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski

Aug 01, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with David and Patrick and the buying experience they delivered. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your experience. Welcome to the Circle.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and no pressure sales"

- Linneys e pace

Patrick was great to deal with. No pressure from anyone from the time we entered lot until we left. All employees were always polite and willing to answer any questions. My wife and I looked at several luxury brands before picking Jaguar and could not be happier with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski, James Russo

Jul 17, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our Patrick and the team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 star rating the team earned from you. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JKChicago

After visiting a few dealerships, I ventured into Hoffman Estates looking for a good value. Patrick Lecinski met with me, answered all of my questions, took the time to allow me to test drive the car I was interested in, and provided valuable guidance in getting the car of my dreams. I was fortunate to have Patrick make this process not only painless and stress free but also fun! He’s trustworthy and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to my friends and family and would suggest taking the time to drive out and speak to Patrick if you are looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Russo

Jun 29, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Patrick. Enjoy and Welcome to the circle.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, nice people to work with"

- lovemycar

I had been to many dealerships and did not find the vehicle I was looking for in some cases, or I was put off by the sales person in other cases. I didn't know what I wanted, but as I test drove cars I quickly ruled out what was not for me. When I stepped into this land rover dealership, it felt welcoming, staff was friendly, Patrick Lecinski was knowledgeable and not slimy or pushy. JR was extremely helpful helping me learn the technology that came with the car. David Lecinski was very professional in dealing with the financing portion. Overall, everyone was friendly and seemed to enjoy their jobs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski, J.R. Weigand

Jun 19, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with David and Patrick and the experience they delivered. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy your vehicle and welcome to the circle.

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- killerwhale34

Upon arrival I was met by Patrick Lecinski. He got some information from me that would help him better understand my needs and what I was looking for in a vehicle. I already had done my shopping online and knew what I was looking for. He went and retrieved the vehicle and I was able to test drive and look it over. Ken Ferrari, a manager, ran some numbers for me. They gave 3 estimates with different down payments using an APR that would be consistent with most buyers. I now knew numbers in my head. I wanted to look at other vehicles at other places, but after leaving I walked back in and Ken was able to help with the financing of the vehicle. It was a great vehicle for a great price. I sat with David Lecinski to go through the paperwork and in the end I had the vehicle I was looking for. They never pressured me into buying and I was impressed with how professional they truly were and knowledgeable. I would buy from them again because of the friendliness and experience they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski, Ken Ferrari

May 18, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Patrick and the team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and feedback, Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$64,495

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$72,336

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$62,565

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$54,890

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$43,079

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$66,746

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$106,986

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$48,664