About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Lecinski.
Patrick Lecinski
Patrick Lecinski, Sales Guide, Land Rover Hoffman Estates
5.0

Patrick Lecinski

Sales Guide

Land Rover Hoffman Estates

1051 W Higgins Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Patrick Lecinski

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- 2019Velar

I would definitely buy from them again. Patrick and David were very pleasant to work with, not pushy at all. Even though the original car I drove wasn't available, we were able to find something comparable that had everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski, Jacqueline Faul

Nov 07, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Patrick and David. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience with us. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- Maria2018

Patrick our salesman did his best to make sure we found a vehicle that we loved. He was very pleasant to work with, really appreciate his feedback on the test drives we had. Also his coworkers really added to the best customer service one could ask for. We will continue to be clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski

Oct 26, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your buying experience with Patrick. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with him and the services he provided. Welcome to the Circle.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Elder

There is a very welcoming atmosphere at this dealership, regardless of the type of vehicle purchase. We had searched for weeks looking to purchase a preowned Honda Pilot, and we found the perfect one here at Land Rover Hoffman Estates. Our salesman Patrick Lecinski is a great guy, he went over and above to help make our purchase possible. We had an excellent car buying experience,thanks to Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski

Oct 01, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the experience and working with Patrick and David. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Djxplicit

Patrick Lecinski was great and thorough through the whole shopping and buying process. Although he was only a few months into the position, I would have guessed he was there for years. I’m a person with little to no patience and the entire team was on the ball at every point. Special thanks to Patrick, David and James for all their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski, James Russo

Aug 21, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Patrick and the buying experience you were provided by the team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and your feedback. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- NoelP24

I can't say enough about this group of gentlemen. They ensured I had a great experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Patrick Lecinski. He's great to work with, patient, and he goes above and beyond for you. I fully intend on many referrals, as well as my personal continued business in the future. Thanks to you all !! I love my F-Pace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your buying experience with our team. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with everyone. Enjoy your F-Pace. Welcome to the Circle.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new F-pace"

- Petter0414

Highly recommend Patrick Lecinski! He was very friendly helpful and went way beyond the call of duty! He’s a ROCK STAR! Thanks Pat I appreciate your professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Patrick and the experience he provided. Thank you for sharing your feedback. You rock too!! Welcome to the Circle.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership"

- bokewo

Everyone at the dealership was great. My sales rep , Patrick Lecinski really worked with me . You can be very direct with him and let him know what you need to close a deal.No pressure. John Nelson made the final deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski, John Nelson

Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with David, Patrick and John. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience with Patrick Lecinski"

- L322Guy

Patrick Lecinski is an amazing sales person that truly takes care of their client. I bought a Range Rover from Patrick from California - Despite being remote, the utmost care, dedication was given to me from start to finish. I highly recommend working with Patrick and team. David Lecinski, James Russo, Ken (Pre-Owned Sales Manager) are all a great team and their customer services priorities are apparent. For those car guys or gals out there, when I arrived, I was introduced to the lead mechanic who gave me the "what to look for" when buying a used Supercharged 2012 etc; He really took an un-biased to educate me on what potential pitfalls to observe. I even had shipping issues, and throughout, their Patience was superb. When I came in after purchasing the vehicle, the team even took care of me for a few scratches and blemishes as well. Great team, great service with exceptional patient respect. Don't shop anywhere else, these guys are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed the overall buying experience you were provided. We want to ensure our customer's are comfortable and informed when purchasing a vehicle. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle,

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Trusted Experts”"

- Tim

Business is still very much earned today by people helping people. I started with a 150 mile online inventory search which resulted in my locating a desired vehicle at Land Rover Hoffman Estates. The chat box popped up and I asked if the vehicle was availible? This communication lead to connecting with Patrick Lecinski. Patrick contacted me as promised by phone and began the interaction by listening first. This world class experience was nothing less than professional, and completely efficient. Patrick Lecisnski assured quality delivery of my vehicle and my experience far exceeded the status quo. Thank you Patrick and David Lecinski!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski

Aug 01, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with David and Patrick and the buying experience they delivered. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your experience. Welcome to the Circle.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and no pressure sales"

- Linneys e pace

Patrick was great to deal with. No pressure from anyone from the time we entered lot until we left. All employees were always polite and willing to answer any questions. My wife and I looked at several luxury brands before picking Jaguar and could not be happier with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lecinski, James Russo

Jul 17, 2018

Land Rover Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with our Patrick and the team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate your feedback and the 5 star rating the team earned from you. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,499

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$66,999

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$78,999

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$60,999

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$48,999

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$104,595

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$55,999

2018 Jaguar XJ

$122,910