Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Patrick Lewis.
Patrick Lewis
Patrick Lewis at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Patrick Lewis

Sales

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Patrick Lewis

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Lewis was great to work with... he was very..."

- kathycross10 Verified Customer

Patrick Lewis was great to work with... he was very friendly, honest and knowledgeable. The deal was quick and fair. I did not feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick is a great sales person, very professional and a..."

- nmerritt0 Verified Customer

Patrick is a great sales person, very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Buying a vehicle at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge was a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: PAUL WOLFSON

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to do business with this dealership...."

- g200nja Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to do business with this dealership. Patrick did not stop until I got the deal I was happy with. I will be back and will recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick Lewis, was great to work with!He greeted us from..."

- BIBLESTORYLADY Verified Customer

Patrick Lewis, was great to work with! He greeted us from the moment we arrived at your place. He was gracious and lovely to work with, professional and friendly. It was a joy to have him take care of us enabling us to buy our car! I would highly recommend Patrick from sales and Wendy who was delightful who expedited all the paperwork. Larraine Hatrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Duncan

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was our salesman and went above and beyond to..."

- JENPATJR Verified Customer

Patrick was our salesman and went above and beyond to help us find our perfect car. He was easy to work with and an excellent resource for all things Jeep. We will return to him next time we buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car needed service. They got right on it as soon as the..."

- sanibeldeli Verified Customer

Car needed service. They got right on it as soon as the part arrived and got it to me as soon as it was finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Patrick Lewis was awesome again Second truck..."

- finishline863 Verified Customer

My salesman Patrick Lewis was awesome again Second truck in a year. Same salesman both times. When you buy at this dealership you become part of the family. After the sale he has always called to check on everything. You are family to him. You couldn’t ask for a better dealership when purchasing a truck. The family friendly atmosphere is such a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi, Patricia Tolson

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick made the whole process painless. Would definitely..."

- sanibeldeli Verified Customer

Patrick made the whole process painless. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership. Followed through on everything promised and then some. Excellent communication through the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled 150 miles to shop at this place thanks to the..."

- RoyG Verified Customer

Traveled 150 miles to shop at this place thanks to the awesome deal I was offered. Very nice place and will be disappointed that I'm too far away to service the car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RENE POITEVIN

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was great all the way through delivery. Very..."

- jharris.has Verified Customer

Patrick was great all the way through delivery. Very committed to the customer. He continued to work for the customer even after the paper work was signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Jimenez, Rick Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (656 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,443

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,443

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,654

2020 Jeep Compass

$30,654

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,983

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,983

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,447

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,447