About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Patrick Sullivan.
Patrick Sullivan
Patrick Sullivan, Sales Consultant, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Patrick Sullivan

Sales Consultant

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me

Married my sweetheart in 2012 and she gave birth to my son in 2014. Liam is a blessing for us. We have a cat and will be buying a dog soon to keep us company. My favorite car is the Civic SI.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Gold Member

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Patrick Sullivan

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Deal!"

- jacksonterman

I received Patrick's information from a friend and heard he was the best. He got me the the car and deal I wanted with one trip to the dealership. I got a great deal on my Honda Civic and love it! I would highly recommend Patrick to anybody looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear jacksonterman, Thank you for letting us know how great Patrick Sullivan was to work with. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout the ownership of your new Honda Civic. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales, Finance, and all around employees"

- Carole58

My family and I have used Hamilton Honda in the past for purchasing several cars but, recently I moved to Brick, NJ and I checked out a few dealers of cars in my area. I was up at Hamilton Honda for service on my car and while waiting I was talking to Rishane about different cars and service. After checking on pricing with other dealers, it was Rishane who made me come back to Hamilton Honda. He set me up with Patrick and I didn't realize he helped my daughter Amy with the purchase of her last car. He got me the best deal with the HRV I wanted and then it was on to Becky for finance. Everyone there was fantastic and I really appreciate how attentive Rishane was with me. Checking on things, asking how I was doing with the sale and my choice. Great place to buy Honda's and I know in the past I have always had great service by the parts and service departments also. Just a fantastic place to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Morone , Rishane

Jul 27, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Rishane, Patrick, and Becky were such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying Experience with wonderful people"

- gauravtalwadker

"Patrick Sullivan" was an awesome person to work with and I fully recommend his sales skills which also comes with providing full satisfaction to the customer. Lastly Andrew from finance was also easy to deal with. Overall " No nonsense" business at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy!"

- Hrv

It was a pleasure to work With Pat at Hamilton Honda. Honest business practices in a beautiful show room at a giant dealership. Free coffee! Free car washes for life! Love my new HR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete Satisfaction"

- JandBNovo

Hamilton Honda staff knows their respective jobs and they handle their duties in an excellent manner. This is our fifth car purchased from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Laura R

This place makes you feel at ease about making such a purchase. No hassle. No pressure. Smooth and seamless process. Very organized and professional. I told them exactly what I wanted and what price range I was looking at and they were able to find a car to meet my needs. I highly recommend! I wouldn't go anywhere else for my future purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paterno Cabrera

Dec 06, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a certified used car"

- luckyme

We had a great experience shopping for a certified used car. We told our salesmen Patrick what we were looking for and he found us the right car quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great all around experience"

- Gotwhatiwanted

Our Sales Rep, Patrick Sullivan, made everything super easy for us. He was friendly and helpful in finding what we needed. Dmitri assisted us with the Finance part. He gave us all the options and helped determine what was right for us. Dealership was beautiful. It was very client centric. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Rybakov

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 CR-V Purchase"

- hondapurcrv7

Last week I had the pleasure to purchase a new 2017 CR-V from Hamilton Honda. My Salesman was Pat Sullivan. I have been buying cars for many years and this was by far the best buying experience. From the time I met Pat and shook his hand to the time he gave me the keys I was confident and comfortable. I greatly appreciated Pat's professionalism and no non sense handling of the purchase I also appreciated Pat's offer to bring my wife back one day so he could go over some of the electronics on our new ride........ this will be very helpful. Thanks Hamilton Honda...... Thanks Pat...... Dennis C, PS the overall rating in stars above was for the service center..... but I would give this a 5 STAR Rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Rybakov

Mar 02, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. -Alan Green, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Tim H

Patrick made my entire selecting and buying experience an easy and smooth process. Knowing I haven't purchased a vehicle in many years, Patrick was patient and helped me select the right car for what I was looking for. I am extremely pleased with my new 2017 Accord EX and love that Hamilton Honda offers so much with a Honda purchase. I would definitely recommend Hamilton Honda and if you want someone who will listen to your needs I would definitely recommend Patrick Sullivan to help with your purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2017

Hamilton Honda responded

Hello, Tim! Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Patrick was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

1
1 - 10 of 29 results