About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Burt.
Paul Burt
Paul Burt, Finance Manager, Nate Wade Subaru
5.0

Paul Burt

Finance Manager

Nate Wade Subaru

1207 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me

Paul Burt has been with Nate Wade Subaru since December, 2011. Paul has been in the car business for 23 years, 15 of them serving as a Finance Manager. Paul is married and has five children. Like everyone at Nate Wade Subaru, Paul is here to make sure you have the very best car buying experience possible. Feel free to call or email Paul with any questions you may have.

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Paul Burt

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- aury11

Adam was a great help. I didn’t feel pressure in buying a car. He did all that he could to show me what I was looking for. By far the best experience I’ve had with a dealership. He was super helpful and friendly. He even recognized my friend who had bought his car over a year ago. That to me says they really care about their customers. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Curry

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars"

- Marshall

It was a pleasure working with Tyler Jones on our last car purchase. He was professional and went out of his way to be helpful, patient, and accommodating. I plan to refer any of my friends and family to Tyler! Paul Burt was awesome and so great to work with. It is obvious he enjoys what he does and shared his enthusiasm with us. We had a great time getting to know him and learning some things we never knew. He made the car-buying process a really positive experience. Great experience at Nate Wade Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Jones

Jan 16, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- G2m3r4

After a couple years worth of looking for a new car the Subaru Ascent was decided upon. This is was first dealership that had everything that was wanted and needed in the car we decided upon, service was fast and made it one of the quicker and simpler car buying expericences I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Tonel

Jan 14, 2019

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experiences I Have Had"

- SerenaM

Not are car dealers are created equal but I lucked out and happened upon and trustworthy man. Buying a car can be intimidating but Craig made the process stress free, fast and comfortable. I would certainly buy another car from Craig and the Nate Wade Subaru dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Simpson

Dec 21, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Serena, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Craig! We are so grateful to have earned your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome in every way"

- JKRich

Our experience at Nate Wade was great! Our sales rep Adam was very personable and thorough in explaining all our options, but never pushy. The other staff members we’re friendly, helpful and professional throughout the process. We highly recommend Nate Wade Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Curry , Luke

Dec 19, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, understanding, and very helpful service"

- bgrygla

This was my first time ever purchasing a car from a dealership and I was skeptical at first. You hear stories from people saying that buying from a dealer is a nightmare. I would have to completely disagree. I had a very pleasant experience thanks to Carla York. She helped me out a lot with my new Subaru Forester. She is very kind and easy to work with. She even stayed after her normal business hours to make sure that I left extremely satisfied. Paul Burt helped me with the financial portion of my time there. He spoke honestly and didn't pressure me to get fancy add-ons that I just, frankly, didn't need. He was very polite and helped me understand everything about my purchase. I truly believe that Paul and Carla are great people and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla York

Dec 13, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nate Wade Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people doing their best in an antiquated industry."

- ToTheFuture

Love Nate Wade. Zero problems and extremely helpful staff. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly and there is a great waiting room. While not totally void of the car salesman cliche’s, these guys do a great job. Biggest complaint is in no way associated with Nate Wade but the industry in general. Does it really need to take three hours to buy a car? Why? Nate Wade, be the innovative Trail Blazers that take the industry forward and figure out how to streamline the process so people with their finances in order can get in and out a lot quicker. Cars are practically driving themselves now, shouldn’t I be able to transfer some bitcoin or have my finger pricked at the register and then walk away with a car? To the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Westover

Dec 12, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Thanks for your feedback about your experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our sales person, Jeramiah Hoopes"

- 1ladyghost

Jeramiah Hoopes was and is very easy to work with. He is very professional in a pleasant and friendly way. I was very comfortable and pleased with this young man. He NEVER tried to talk me into getting something that I could not afford or did not want. The first trip to his lot was unsuccessful in finding what I want and needed, so I went to lunch and came back. When I returned Jeramiah was just as pleasant as when I first met him. I feel that he went out of his way to help in every way. I highly recommend this young man. The finance man, Paul, was and is just as wonderful as Jeramiah Sincerely Neila Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeramiah Hoopes

Dec 09, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Neila, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jeremiah! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Subaru Purchase"

- ScottH

I was interested in a Subaru but just wasn't sure. Looked on line and finally went to Nate Wade Subaru and explained to them what I was interested in. There was NO pressure at all. They researched on line with me and explained the various options and models of the Crosstrek. I explained that I wasn't ready to purchase for a few months and they said when I was ready, give them a call. I was expecting the "buy it today and we can make a deal" routine. Nope, just "let us know when your ready. I came back a few months later and the sales person knew me right away and we found a car on the lot and it went perfect. Rob Patterson (sales) is Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Patterson

Nov 17, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi Scott, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience."

- 2019 Forester

Carla just helped us lease our second Subaru. It was a pleasant experience the first time, and it was working with a friend this time. Carla has been helpful and responsive and great to work with for six years now. Also for the second time now Paul Burt was our Finance consultant. He makes the paperwork simple and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla York

Nov 17, 2018

Nate Wade Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nate Wade Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2018 Subaru BRZ

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru Outback

N/A