Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Chong.
Paul Chong
Paul Chong at Star Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Chong

Sales Manager

Star Nissan

206-02 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

40 Reviews of Paul Chong

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Great staff. I will always bring my car..."

- d10cano Verified Customer

Amazing service! Great staff. I will always bring my car her for their reliable service. It is always accurate and never try to oversell repairs that are not needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kalman, Eddie Huang

Feb 03, 2021

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was our first time to service the car, the people were..."

- pastrax Verified Customer

Was our first time to service the car, the people were friendly, the oil change was fast and the price is good even using the coupons. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Star Nissan responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ease of getting an appointment, the courtesy of the..."

- argiem Verified Customer

The ease of getting an appointment, the courtesy of the staff and the cleanliness of the facilities are all reasons I would highly recommend this location for Nissan service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Star Nissan responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Star Nissan Inc and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, I was helped by Roberts Davila regarding my Nissan..."

- IABAYEVA Verified Customer

Hi, I was helped by Roberts Davila regarding my Nissan Altima. He was a very professional & helpful during the entire process. Thank you so much for you help:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Saturday August 22, 2020 I went for a Car inspection I..."

- CSJACAICEDO Verified Customer

On Saturday August 22, 2020 I went for a Car inspection I passed and the customer service was fast and excellent. Paul was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert helped me when I went for my Maxima's car..."

- laurachinnyc

Robert helped me when I went for my Maxima's car inspection and oil change in July. Technician found that the brake actuator had to be replaced and brake fluid changed - all covered under warranty. Great service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Tsolkas, Tony Signorelli , Robert Davila

Aug 17, 2020

Star Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. I went in the first day and..."

- 2020 pathfinder Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. I went in the first day and leave my info and went back to pick up another day and i was in and out in minutes. Very friendly staff and very clean and nice showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Star Nissan responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best regards, Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a good experience! Brought my car in for the annual..."

- Jsese20 Verified Customer

Such a good experience! Brought my car in for the annual inspection. I got my car inspected the day before and the garage tried to tell me I needed 1600$ in repairs. Star Nissan informed me they were wrong. You guys are so trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Star Nissan responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Thanks again, Diana Ljajcevic, BDC Manager - dljajcevic1@gmail.com

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Professional, courteous and..."

- CYNTHIANAUGHT0NM3 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Professional, courteous and excellent work done on my Titan. Chris was courteous - he knew me when I came in. Once the car was diagnosed, he called me and let me know the issues. The car was serviced the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very professional staff"

- Nissangirl Verified Customer

This time I went in for only an oil change. The service was great and it was a pleasure to deal with the staff. The wait time was not bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Huang

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,765

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,765

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,370

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,945

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,945

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,370

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370

2021 Nissan Altima

$29,370

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,545

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,545