About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Ciriello.
Paul Ciriello
Paul Ciriello, General Manager, Cadillac of Mahwah
5.0

Paul Ciriello

General Manager

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Rt 17 North
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

50 Reviews of Paul Ciriello

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service &Detail"

- UNCLE4MCNG Verified Customer

Good honest service & attention to detail. Communication with service tech was excellent and the timeliness of service performed was right in line with estimates. Quality of detail made the car look showroom new. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gannon

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- nypdbaseball20 Verified Customer

Couldnt of had a smoother trade in and purchase of a new Escalade. Todd Porter is an excellent dealer. He goes above and beyond to get the best car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Porter, Joe Wilson

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to deal with the entire staff "

- RONAN109 Verified Customer

From the initial phone call with Todd Porter to the signing of the papers, everyone was professional and helpful. It was a great experience to deal with such nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Porter, Joe Wilson , Joe (explained features of car)

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great service departmemt and friendly staf"

- Missy123

Staff is great great service department price was great on a program truck good customer service department learner trucks are great clean and nice place to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and efficient "

- KARENKOU9 Verified Customer

Very happy with the dealership , always treated with respect and friendship. Upon waiting for my service I put in an order for a 2019 Escalade ! My second purchase from this dealership and Richard Schulman , salesman . Pleasure to do business with Richard !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- dwinand Verified Customer

People working here are attentive to the customers. They worked with me on every level. Would use them again for my next purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent. "

- Greenleaf Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the whole experience. The receptionist was pleasant. The salesman was excellent. The financial personnel was great. The restroom was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great reunion "

- fdipia1827 Verified Customer

I’ve been away from Cadillac ownership for some ten years, while owning other luxury cars. My new XT5 is a welcome return to Cadillac quality, both in the vehicle and the treatment experienced in the dealership. I’d forgotten the pleasure of being made to feel like I was the most important part of the process. In fact, I “only lifted a finger” to write a check. All other things involved in the transaction were completed by Richard Schulman, to exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schulman, Joe Wilson

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- FKBFPAG Verified Customer

We were very happy with the people we dealt with . They accommodated our needs to make sure we were very happy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased xt5"

- SHANE.SULLIVAN1225 Verified Customer

Worked with Paul and Jack to lease an xt5. Great overall experience. Both were very helpful and accommodating which resulted in unexpectedly pleasant experience. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wilson, Jarrett Mays , Jack Newman

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$84,770

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,755

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$88,075

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2018 Cadillac XTS

$58,040